Lexham Insurance

55 reviews

3.49/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Reyna
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great insurance"

Great insurance, very good understanding and friendly support would highly recommend :)


profile pic

Mariana
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very good service and helpful staff"

Very good service and helpful staff, who answer the telephone in person!


profile pic

Delaney
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great insurance company"

Great insurance company. Just phoned them this afternoon with regards to my policy, was dealt with very professionally and courteously by lady named Sarah. Very fast to answer the phone too. Will be renewing with them again this summer.


profile pic

Damion
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"nice and easy application a app to"

nice and easy application a app to store all data so far so good


profile pic

Callum
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer service, very helpful and informative.


profile pic

Skyler
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent telephone service when I rang"

Excellent telephone service when I rang with queries, very clear paperwork, not claimed from them, hope I don't have to.


profile pic

Yadira
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"So far so good.."

So far so good... clear policy definitions, easy process to follow, good communications and they were very good value. What more could you ask for!


profile pic

Joaquin
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Easy"

Easy, hassle free insurance for under 18s with parents permission .


profile pic

Muhammad
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just renewed my classic multi bike"

Just renewed my classic multi bike policy for the 7th consecutive year with Lexham & in that time they've never given me a reason to even consider changing insurers. Fully taylored cover from people who listen to your needs.


profile pic

Tyson
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"First bike insurance"

First bike insurance No problem selecting the correct policy and staff very helpful


Lexham Insurance

Lexham Insurance Consultants Limited is a specialist insurance broker offering in excess of twenty different insurance products including exclusive schemes for Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance as well as bespoke products in both the Motor Trade and Commercial Market. Known for our close working relationships with some of the biggest names in scooters and motorcycles, Lexham works directly with a panel of insurers so we can compare insurance quotes and provide customers with the best rates. We are a very 'hands-on' company and you will find us at many events across the country including Dealer Open Days, Scooter Rallies and Motorcycle Events & Shows. Throughout the year we also support and sponsor many UK-based clubs, events and organisations.

Location

United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads