Lexham Insurance

55 reviews

3.49/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Paris
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very helpful and polite beats a call"

Very helpful and polite beats a call centre outside if uk


profile pic

Jared
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I think lexham was and will always be"

I think lexham was and will always be my favourite insurance company because of the excellent, cheaper price and quick services.


profile pic

Destiny
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very good"

Very good thanks


profile pic

Beatrice
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Exceptional service on both calls from"

Exceptional service on both calls from two different operators.


profile pic

Kolby
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I would say thank you so much for the"

I would say thank you so much for the lexham staff they are really helpful, kind and amazing 5 stars is not enough for them Many thanks


profile pic

Mason
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Really bad experience with these guys"

Really bad experience with these guys. I'd asked them for help when my bike was vandalised and they offered nothing which is fair enough as it would have been above my excess. When I came to renew I went through compare the market and answered that I had not made any claims (which I believe is true - when I rang I did not make a claim). They called me to try to sell more insurance to me and I explained that it was cheaper to buy from them through compare the market - and they said this was a common problem. The renewal was processed fine and accepted. A week after renewing I received a threatening letter saying that I have not `paid the corrections to my policy`. This was because the phone conversation was categorised as an `unpaid claim`. The phone service centre was useless, obviously couldn't understand me, couldn't sympathise, wouldn't help and then kept trying to sell more and more policies when I was clearly deeply frustrated and trying my best to keep calm. Next time I'll pay the extra and go with someone else.


profile pic

Isabella
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thorough and quick process to amend and"

Thorough and quick process to amend and renew my insurance - thank you.


profile pic

German
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I’m very happy with your costumers"

I’m very happy with your costumers service , when I call your office , she very clear and perfectly explain to me and I’m understand all questions about my insurance. Thank you


profile pic

Marvin
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"The product was clearly explained and"

The product was clearly explained and the young lady took the initiative to deal direct when the cycling department was busy


profile pic

Brock
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"One of the most expensive insurers out there"

One of the most expensive insurers out there. Insured my grandaughter on a 125 but she did not like the bike so, bought her a PCX 125 and then they charged 200 pound admin charge to change her details. So, now paying what amounts to double what others quoted in subsequent price comparison search. When we had paid the admin the opeator then informed that we cannot cancel and if we did we will not get our money back. TRY A COMPARISON SITE 1st or, you will/could end up paying double the rate


Lexham Insurance

Lexham Insurance Consultants Limited is a specialist insurance broker offering in excess of twenty different insurance products including exclusive schemes for Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance as well as bespoke products in both the Motor Trade and Commercial Market. Known for our close working relationships with some of the biggest names in scooters and motorcycles, Lexham works directly with a panel of insurers so we can compare insurance quotes and provide customers with the best rates. We are a very 'hands-on' company and you will find us at many events across the country including Dealer Open Days, Scooter Rallies and Motorcycle Events & Shows. Throughout the year we also support and sponsor many UK-based clubs, events and organisations.

Location

United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads