Lets Host

42 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Adan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"New to Lets Host"

New to Lets Host, and MUCH better customer service than other indiginous Irish Businesses in this field. Lightning fast response to ticket submission and task completed in seconds........


profile pic

Micah
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"the best customer service experience I have ever encountered."

I have dealt with LetsHost on a number of occasions for a variety of issues I needed sorted and have had some of the best customer service experience I have ever encountered. I am not usually one to write reviews but they have so efficiently solved my problems on numerous occasions that I felt compelled to do one for LetsHost. Thanks, Ciaran


profile pic

Hayley
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"I contacted LetsHost with an issue and"

I contacted LetsHost with an issue and went through their online ticketing process. I was waiting some time for an online response and rang to expedite. And was put in contact with a very helpful, competent, respectful and empathetic support technician called Ross Dooley. He really was the epitamy of what a support technician should be. Far too unusual in this day and age. Well done Ross - you did your company proud in my books.


profile pic

Jimmy
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My company had a problem with getting"

My company had a problem with getting our Domain issue resolved. I dealt with a very competent and helpful person called Marian. She was very empathetic and dealt with our problem with speed and professionalism. In today's busy work environment I don't often come across somebody who genuinely goes out their way to help with a problem. As a result of my experience I would very happily recommend this company to anyone.


profile pic

Karly
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I have found Letshost servers very"

I have found Letshost servers very secure I have had security issues elsewhere.Neither do my websites suffer any downtime. The technichal help customer service is second to none. I have been three years with them now and I have had no cause for complaint,I recommend them to anybody looking for secure value for money hosting with real customer service. Declan Hancock


profile pic

Todd
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Twice recently"

Twice recently, I have had to contact LetsHost for support and can honestly say that I found them both helpful and efficient. Tony O'Connell


profile pic

Tamara
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Had a small technical issue which was"

Had a small technical issue which was resolved in no time thanks to Letshost's excellent staff. To be fair everyone is quick to moan and slow to compliment, but my contact Ross went the extra mile for me and even chased up to see if everything was ok. Great to see an Irish company with such high standards and customer service.


profile pic

Ashleigh
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great Domain Hosting + Tech Support"

Just started using LestHost and they've proven to be very good with fast response to my technical queries from their support team (even to the point of making manual changes I couldn't manage on my behalf) Highly recommended.


profile pic

Emanuel
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Always Accommodating Competent and Professional"

Always Accommodating and Professional. I'm a letshost hosting package customer for 12 years. They have always been incredibly accommodating in many ways. Their tech support team are very competent solving even complex issues issues with ease. They recently saved us from a disastrous hack (our own fault) which deleted most of our websites. We were back up and running in no time. Too many great guys there to name one - but Sebastian dug me out of a late night hole last night which saved me from getting egg on my face. A great company to deal with. Shane McGrath Harlequin Wedding Band Ireland


profile pic

Ariel
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Having been a customer of Lets Host for"

Having been a customer of Lets Host for several years now. I am constantly delighted to find that whenever I need support it is always as responsive and helpful now as it was in the beginning. I host several sites with them and depend heavily on a quick turnaround on any issues I might inadvertently create. Keep up the Great Work!


premium badge
Premium Company

letshost.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Lets Host

LetsHost is part of the Register Group, and international group of companies who operate in Ireland, the UK, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, France, Portugal, and the USA LetsHost provides domain registration and web hosting services to every type of customer, from small home enterprises right up to multi national corporations, and everything in between.

Location

Ireland