Lets Host

42 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alyvia
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Instant service and competency in"

Instant service and competency in resolving an intricate integration issue with between our operating software and ecommerce site gasequipment.ie. Dermot Murphy Gas Equipment Ireland


profile pic

Terrell
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Quick and efficient support"

Letshost have helped me so much with making sure my website is running smoothly. They are quick to get in contact with and always aim to resolve any issues as best they can. I would highly recommend.


profile pic

Deon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I have worked closely with LetsHost"

I have worked closely with LetsHost over the last few years and found them to be an absolute pleasure to deal with. Regardless of the type of work we require, they are extremely professional, responsive and incredibly engaging. We will continue to be advocates of LetsHost and have recommended them to a number of people in our network. We look forward to working with them again on future projects at the AP Group!


profile pic

Alena
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Consistently Excellent!"

Having dealt with Lets Host on multiple projects over many years I can not recommend them highly enough. We use them to host several high volume traffic websites and several not so busy websites. From the smallest requests to large one off out of hours requests the service is second to none. By the very nature of our business we are an extremely demanding client, we have used hosting companies across the States, Germany and the UK and have yet to find service as good. Thanks guys! Alan McGovern MD of iZest Marketing Limited


profile pic

Claudia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We have used Letshost for over a decade"

We have used Letshost for over a decade and their service has always been excellent. We have found we can call on their expertise to give us a hand day or night. No job is too big or too small. We look forward to the next 10 years.


profile pic

Yosef
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good value and trustworthy"

Excellent-no Issues. They've always provided a good service and follow through. Straightforward and good value. Would definitely recommend.


profile pic

Hope
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, great staff, and very thorough on fixes and problem resolution...


profile pic

Dahlia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Friendly and excellent service."

Friendly and excellent service.


profile pic

Tristan
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really good service and very helpful"

Really good service and very helpful when needed. 5 star from me


profile pic

Anastasia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent Service"

Excellent Service. Always very Happy and willing to help.


premium badge
Premium Company

letshost.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Lets Host

LetsHost is part of the Register Group, and international group of companies who operate in Ireland, the UK, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, France, Portugal, and the USA LetsHost provides domain registration and web hosting services to every type of customer, from small home enterprises right up to multi national corporations, and everything in between.

Location

Ireland