Lets Host

42 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Mercedes
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Let’s Host have a superb support"

Let’s Host have a superb support service. Every time I have a question it is answered in a very quick and professional way. Ray Walshe


profile pic

Nickolas
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Orla"

Orla We have been with LetsHost since 2009. We have found them to have a very professional support team, who go over and beyond the call of duty to help the customer. Always ready and willing to help, no matter what the problem is. Long may they continue. We have awarded them 5 stars of excellence.


profile pic

Lorenzo
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Just had stress-free assistance"

Just had very stress-free assistance from Andrew Connolly of LetsHost for the purchase of domain & hosting for a website. Very straightforward and excellent value.


profile pic

Kadyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very prompt and fast response time to"

Very prompt and fast response time to technical support. Excellent!!


profile pic

Neveah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"100% to Letshost staff!"

I called with a few issues about renewing my .ie and .com domain address. Each advisor in Letshost deserve 100%-so helpful and patient (My computer skills wouldn't be the best). Thank you:)


profile pic

Fisher
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very helpful team"

Very helpful team, a pleasure to deal with. Solve the problem every time!


profile pic

Jan
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent Service & Support"

They offer excellent customer service and support,even at out of office hours..


profile pic

Kylie
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Had excellent support recently with a"

Had excellent support recently with a mail spam issue. Many thanks.


profile pic

Edith
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"LetsHost: a great host in more ways than one!"

LetsHost truly lives up to its name, in more ways that one. Not only do they provide excellent customer and technical support. Like a good ‘host’, they treat you as a welcome guest. What more could you ask for? John Foran


profile pic

Kayley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quick and effecient"

I have no experience with Domains or websites. Any issues I had due my lack of knowledge were were dealt with very quickly and effeciently even out of hours. Have to be impressed with that


premium badge
Premium Company

letshost.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Lets Host

LetsHost is part of the Register Group, and international group of companies who operate in Ireland, the UK, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, France, Portugal, and the USA LetsHost provides domain registration and web hosting services to every type of customer, from small home enterprises right up to multi national corporations, and everything in between.

Location

Ireland