Latest Sat Nav

47 reviews

4.72/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Camilla
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Worked well. Some opportunities to improve some information sharing"

After various mails, all worked and installed fine. Some constructive feedback: Prior to sale advise of supported devices (I had a 128gb which didn’t work and had to buy a 32Gb) Include a pre defined list of instructions to help step by step process after sale has gone through (or even add it as a help document to the website). Clarity is key and would limit additional correspondence making the process more efficient. Contact via email was prompt and supportive.


profile pic

Troy
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"2011 BMW E91 map upgrade"

Having tried unsuccessfully several times to download data onto my own USB from another site, I did a bit of research and was recommended to get a loaded USB from these guys. The whole thing from start to finish was professional and above all very quick and accurate. Brian responded to my emails straight away, even at the weekend and helped at every step of the process. Can't praise them highly enough.


profile pic

Alondra
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very prompt and efficient service"

Very prompt and efficient service. I received my disc yesterday, after only a few days of ordering. It is to replace my old 2009 disc. I installed it, (easier than making a cup of tea), waited a few minutes as it updated the system, and it is fantastic. Works really well, has the latest road changes as well. Highly recommend and I will be using their services again to update as well as recommending the company to my family and friends. Thank you


profile pic

Hadassah
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"BMW upgrade disc"

I ordered a replacement disc but had an issue when selecting a new destination getting the message no entries available. I asked for advice and Brian recommending cleaning the laser. I have solved the problem with the disc without needing to clean the laser. The original BMW disc when selecting new destination gives the country as Great Britain and then you select the place you are going to. When using the new disc it gave the message no entries. This is because with the new disc you have to select the country and specify United Kingdom as Great Britain doesn't exist on the new one. Then I was able to select the new destination. To prove it I used the old disc and left the country as United Kingdom and you cannot select a destination but there is no error message. Now it is working fine and would recommend this disc.


profile pic

Trevin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"highly recommend and very helpful"

Placed my order with latestsatnav and the update disc arrived a couple of days after..tried to do the update but my VW RNS510 unit just wouldn't load the disc..got in touch with Brian at latestsatnav company who was very quick to respond and very helpful once I explained the problem..a few days later some replacement update software was at my door and now my unit is updated..a massive thank you and will recommend you in the future


profile pic

Bradley
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"LatestSatNav"

I ordered the latest discs for my Jaguar xkr. A little long in delivery, turned out to be my rubbish postal service. The disc was loaded as per the instructions. It was a little scary when the navigation button was greyed out on the touchscreen, but the firmware loaded in a few minutes. The maps work perfectly. A little annoying that the new road outside my window is not on the map, but the new bypass is. Now about to order the updated disc for my Nissan Navara.


profile pic

Dane
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service, prompt delivery and the disc does exactly what it should do, I will definitely use this company again.


profile pic

Nia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service"

Great customer service. I couldn't get my Satnav to load new maps so they went out of their way to make an alternative solution at no extra cost. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.


profile pic

Abbigail
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"SAAB 9.3 Cabrio 2009 1.8 T Biopower"

SAAB 9.3 Cabrio 2009 1.8 T Biopower 2016 DVD received in 4 days. France Works well !


profile pic

River
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"a great delivery/dispatch service & a"

a great delivery/dispatch service & a very good product


premium badge
Premium Company

latestsatnav.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2018-19 sat nav discs updates? Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty.20% discount on two or more purchase

Location

United Kingdom