Latest Sat Nav

47 reviews

4.72/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Draven
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Audi A5 mapset"

Ordered new maps for an Audi autumn 2019. Finally got round to installing early Feb 2020! Step 1 (firmware update) ran without a hitch. Step 2 (map update) had some SD card problems. I was a bit concerned that leaving the install so long might have compromised any chance of getting a fix. No problem though, Brian responded quickly to my first query with some initial fix suggestions. These didn't sort the issue so new maps were quickly sent to me - these ran fine and the car now has up-to-date firmware and maps. Good customer service, happy to reccommend.


profile pic

Courtney
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great value for money"

card was posted promptly, unfortunately I clicked past the confirm address section, and card was sent to a neighbour, so a few days delay in my receiving it. LSN were quick to respond to my email query. Heart in mouth when switching on for the first time, as system obviously needed to initialise before starting, but I did not need to worry. Great value for money, and a good firm to work with. I shalll return!


profile pic

Mollie
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Ordered bmw e90 sat nav update"

Ordered bmw e90 sat nav update, never worked, absolutely appalling customer service, tried for 4 days to get my money back and just kept fobbing me of with excuses, will never use again. Also just contacted me to tell me the update would never work as my system won’t take it, so why advise me to buy that update knowing that it wouldn’t work? I also went out and purchased a usb stick and put the data on that like you advised and it still didn’t work, I sent you a number of videos at your request showing that it didn’t work and you still didn’t believe me


profile pic

Melanie
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Good service"

Suspected this site might not be genuine but took a risk. Turns out that my reservations were unfounded. Got my SD card in the post fairly quickly but it took a few days more than expected. It helps if you know exactly what you want. I emailed my details for confirmation of correct item to order. No excessive packaging. New maps for my Qashqai installed easily, just followed instructions, and are up to date and still working well since I had a firmware update on the equipment. I'd use this service again to update maps and save a bit on the car dealership price.


profile pic

Johnathon
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Good"

Good maps updated very few routes not updated but a major difference


profile pic

Eliezer
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"received my RNS 315 card very quickly"

received my RNS 315 card very quickly and followed the instructions, successful result. Very pleased


profile pic

Samantha
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Faultless service"

Really good service. Couldn't fault it from start to finish. They even deal with stupid customers (me) who get it wrong. Cheers guys great service and much appreciated.


profile pic

Arielle
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Honda CR-V 2007"

Package came to Estonia around 7 workdays. Changed old navi DVD to new, around 5 minutes updating and works like charm. There is a difference between service DVD update, what cost 100-150€ and 30€ from Latestsatnav. Same thing, price is cheaper and works! :) Car: Honda CR-V 2008 (old navi DVD 2011-2012).


profile pic

Karli
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"BMW Map Update"

Great service. Sorted everything out even though I ordered the wrong product. Product worked flawlessly.


profile pic

Haylie
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great Service"

Great speedy communication by email to clarify correct product. Fast delivery, great price and works a treat. Thanks


premium badge
Premium Company

latestsatnav.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2018-19 sat nav discs updates? Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty.20% discount on two or more purchase

Location

United Kingdom