Latest Sat Nav

47 reviews

4.72/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Nathan
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Ridiculously swift service"

Ridiculously swift service, I placed an order online at around 10pm, and within 20 minutes had the file link. Installation instructions were spot on, map update and FSC work a dream.


profile pic

Ezequiel
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Audi A5 mapset"

Ordered new maps for an Audi autumn 2019. Finally got round to installing early Feb 2020! Step 1 (firmware update) ran without a hitch. Step 2 (map update) had some SD card problems. I was a bit concerned that leaving the install so long might have compromised any chance of getting a fix. No problem though, Brian responded quickly to my first query with some initial fix suggestions. These didn't sort the issue so new maps were quickly sent to me - these ran fine and the car now has up-to-date firmware and maps. Good customer service, happy to recommend.


profile pic

Kamora
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

I just got the latest update for my RNS310 Sat nav from these guys. They were super helpful to make sure I got the right version. Works perfectly. Couldn't be happier... Highly recommend them!


profile pic

Zayne
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"received my RNS 315 card very quickly"

received my RNS 315 card very quickly and followed the instructions, successful result. Very pleased


profile pic

Kayden
3 years ago

3.00/5.00

"good"

after being rushed into buying more than I wanted I have now got the sat nav which works propely


profile pic

Shaylee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service,no problems"

Excellent service,no problems installing good price


profile pic

Amiah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The cost was low"

The cost was low, the Satnav works fine. No complaints.


profile pic

Cindy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Exactly what I needed to update my 2008"

Exactly what I needed to update my 2008 A5's navigation. Straightforward and quick delivery.


profile pic

Amber
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

I just got the latest update for my RNS310 Sat nav from these guys. They were super helpful to make sure I got the right version. Works perfectly. Couldn't be happier.. Highly recommend them 🙂


profile pic

Brynn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great value product and great customer support."

The disc arrived very quickly and at first I couldn't get it to upload properly. Contacted Brian who was extremely helpful. Following his advice I reinserted the disc some hours later and it loaded immediately. Just had to set the search area from mainland Europe to UK and it's working perfectly. Very good value product and great customer service.


premium badge
Premium Company

latestsatnav.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Latest Sat Nav

Want latest 2018-19 sat nav discs updates? Get AAA Grade satnav navigation map DVD with 12 months warranty.20% discount on two or more purchase

Location

United Kingdom