Kamagra UK

61 reviews

4.92/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Braeden
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"great company"

Hi just thought i must write a review about kamagrauk.org, after my last order there was a small problem so i emailed them and in no time at all the problem was solved this is such a good company and i wouldnt hesitate in recommening them to anyone, also i much mention james who was so helpful he is an asset to the company. so once again thank you to james and kamagrauk.org


profile pic

Amaris
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Reliable, quick service!!"

Made an order on Thursday by credit card. Dispatched in the following day and it arrived this Monday (west of Ireland) morning, plain brown jiffy bag Brilliant service, will be back. Would definitely recommend!


profile pic

Drake
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Hands down best shop"

Tested 5 different shops, Kamagra UK wins in my book. Order was paid on September 30th, shipped out on same day and arrived on October 7th (destination central EU). Everything arrived as I ordered. Package undamaged, nothing is missing and most important, the products are legit! Customer support is also great, thx James. The only thing I miss is some sort of tracking No. forwarding to customer, but I can live without it as long as orders arrive. Ty & br


profile pic

Rocco
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I've been dealing with this company for"

I've been dealing with this company for some years now, and they've never let me down, genuine products, and a lot cheaper than what you can buy over the counter in the UK. I placed an order on the 7th May 2019 and received it this morning the 8th May 2019! that takes some beating, anyway stick with who you know, so I shall continue buying from these guys. Thanks.


profile pic

Annabel
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"100% positive"

Ordered, paid,sent in same day and received them straight away at first I was thinking is it just another scam but I am pleased to do business with with this site I will defo be ordering more from this site %100


profile pic

Thomas
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"very professional"

fast,,serious,good packaging and very discret and five stars for james who is very professionnal and very helpful


profile pic

Triston
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Easy"

Easy, direct communication via chat. Friendly service. Many thanks!


profile pic

Ingrid
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"great company"

i had been looking for ages to find a reputable honest supplier of these products , you hear so many bad reviews with most of these companies , but kamagra uk.org are great , good prices great choice ,fast delivery. you have to pay by bank transfer , but its easy and safe . I used to be worried about doing that , but with this supplier no need to worry I would definitely recommend .


profile pic

Lance
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good price arrived the next day"

Good price arrived the next day. Couldn't ask for more.


profile pic

Andre
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quick delivery and good product"

Quick delivery and good product. Recommended


premium badge
Premium Company

kamagra-uk.org
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Kamagra UK

Kamagra-uk.org is a leading online pharmacy based in the UK. We offer both generic as well as branded medications to cure sexual problems faced by men and even women. Trading since 2010, we have gathered deep knowledge about medications for the treatment of erectile dysfunction or impotence. We not only help consumers to obtain the best possible medicines at the lowest prices, we also offer them crucial information and tips about these products. Over the years, we have helped thousands of people by offering quality, safe and effective anti-impotence drugs to improve their sex lives. Customer satisfaction is our top priority; all our products are reasonably priced, so you don’t have to look any further for a supplier for your medications. Our online pharmacy store offers the largest selection of medications at rock-bottom prices. With our company you will have fast shipping, secured shopping cart, dedicated customer support and more! Our team is passionate about making it easier for you to buy stuff online. We offer rapid customer support for all inquires and questions of our customers. If you have any question, our customer support team is always ready to assist you.

Location

London, United Kingdom