Kamagra UK

61 reviews

4.92/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Soren
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent company"

Excellent company , very quick turnaround time , fast delivery ordered one day received the next and that’s free delivery and the packaging is discreet as what shows on your Bank statement highly recommend and they got live chat that answer in minutes and happy to help and clear any queries , quality products too I’ve ordered more than once and won’t use anyone else now


profile pic

Thaddeus
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Incredible service"

Incredible service, ordered sunday and arrived tuesday i was not expecting it to be so quick, smashed a tablet down me and worked incredibly within 20 minutes. Cheers kamagra


profile pic

Ayanna
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very good"

Very good! made a mistake with ref number during bank transfer let them know by email, sorted by morn no probs, will def use again 👍


profile pic

Rowan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very good service guys !"

Very good service guys !! I made my order and it was shipped on next days..People dont order from kamagrauk.com they are very big liers ive made order from them and havent recived it 16 days later they told me that my payment missing its very bad service company be carefull! Kamagra-uk.org are the best!


profile pic

Amy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Super fast shipment and amazing customer care"

Super fast shipment and delivery. It is highly recommended to buy here! Definitely worth the payment. European shipment were fast and didn’t took ages, or were lost in transit. Compared to others..with „original“ in the brandname..don’t be a fool...just spend your money with the reliable ones ) 5 stars! Thanks to James and his outstanding customer care.


profile pic

Aisha
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service and customer support"

Excellent service and customer support. Prompt next day delivery. Happy customer


profile pic

Marvin
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My order delivered within 10 days"

My order delivered within 10 days, what more could you ask for. DO NOT PANIC if you don't get a tracking number or emails. This is just how this firm operate. You will get your order in good time if my experience is typical.


profile pic

Rylee
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic service....."

Next day delivery. Brilliant supplier and used several times. Would highly recommend. Thanks James!


profile pic

Precious
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Updated with new information 16 Jan. I have ordered from kamagra uk orgNo delivery, no replies to emails"

New 16 Jan: I have been contacted by the seller and the order will be re-sent free of charge. I hope that there will be no further outside problems. Very happy that service hopefully will be back to previous excellent level. Old: According to credible information I have received from the seller, the missing order was a customs issue. I’m happy to have got the information, but less satisfied with the lacking communication over a significant period of time. First: I have ordered from kamagra uk org before, with mixed, but mostly positive, results. However, my last order was not delivered despite also paying for tracking, nor do I get any replies to my emails. Very disappointed.


profile pic

Draven
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"This site is 100% genuine"

This site is 100% genuine! The website was down due to Maintanace last week and I needed to make a order! I emailed them and they responded immediately letting me know when the site would be up and running! I made my order and they emailed me and dispatched my order which I received the next day :-) many thanks I am well happy!! Will definitely use in the future


premium badge
Premium Company

kamagra-uk.org
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Kamagra UK

Kamagra-uk.org is a leading online pharmacy based in the UK. We offer both generic as well as branded medications to cure sexual problems faced by men and even women. Trading since 2010, we have gathered deep knowledge about medications for the treatment of erectile dysfunction or impotence. We not only help consumers to obtain the best possible medicines at the lowest prices, we also offer them crucial information and tips about these products. Over the years, we have helped thousands of people by offering quality, safe and effective anti-impotence drugs to improve their sex lives. Customer satisfaction is our top priority; all our products are reasonably priced, so you don’t have to look any further for a supplier for your medications. Our online pharmacy store offers the largest selection of medications at rock-bottom prices. With our company you will have fast shipping, secured shopping cart, dedicated customer support and more! Our team is passionate about making it easier for you to buy stuff online. We offer rapid customer support for all inquires and questions of our customers. If you have any question, our customer support team is always ready to assist you.

Location

London, United Kingdom