Kamagra UK

61 reviews

4.92/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Gregory
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Pay rise for James in customer service!"

Was nervous about doing this online as I have been scammed in the past but chatted to a nice man call James he guided me through the process he has the Patience of a saint


profile pic

Mckayla
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just writing to apologise for posting"

Just writing to apologise for posting my review on the wrong page. It was kamagrauk.com that should have got the poor review. I've removed it and now put it on their page. Looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Kind regards, Roger


profile pic

Yamilet
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Kamagra UK are GREAT!"

Kamagra UK are fast, reliable and the customer service is fantastic! Your order is usually processed and dispatched on the day your order is placed (order placed within working hours). I always receive my order by the next working day!


profile pic

Savanah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best Kamagra site"

I couldn't be happier ordering from a trustworthy site, quick delivery and excellent products. You get exactly what you've ordered and not some alternative rubbish. Also customer service is brilliant very helpful and quick to respond will be ordering frequently and not from anywhere else.


profile pic

Lailah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best company on the net very trustworthy"

I have been using the company since 2015 so please trust they provide a impeccable Service and all products are of great quality. When they say next day they mean next day. Best site on the net for this product. Nick


profile pic

Lilliana
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great product"

Great product, easy transaction, excellent service, recommended


profile pic

Erick
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Legit and brilliant company."

Fantastic range of products, legit and at very good prices. Delivery is usually 1-2 days after payment so lightning fast. Well recommended and have made repeat purchases. Very happy.


profile pic

Barrett
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"They 'walk the talk'."

The first time I have used Anaconda Cobra and it's the first time almost that I haven’t received a small headache, along with the desired effect. The tablets arrived in good time too from this company – and hence I place this review. So many on-line are NOT legit - this one is. The address - 'London' and a mobile (only) made me suspicious and may not fully comply with UK sellers' regulations? That said, it proved to be unfounded, as they 'walk the talk'.


profile pic

Corbin
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very nice and very good seller!im very"

Very nice and very good seller!im very happy! it took more than a week to get to ireland!! Thanks so much


profile pic

Zackery
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First Time"

Brilliant Customer Service,very helpful and answered all my questions and doubts. Thanks alot for your help.


premium badge
Premium Company

kamagra-uk.org
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Kamagra UK

Kamagra-uk.org is a leading online pharmacy based in the UK. We offer both generic as well as branded medications to cure sexual problems faced by men and even women. Trading since 2010, we have gathered deep knowledge about medications for the treatment of erectile dysfunction or impotence. We not only help consumers to obtain the best possible medicines at the lowest prices, we also offer them crucial information and tips about these products. Over the years, we have helped thousands of people by offering quality, safe and effective anti-impotence drugs to improve their sex lives. Customer satisfaction is our top priority; all our products are reasonably priced, so you don’t have to look any further for a supplier for your medications. Our online pharmacy store offers the largest selection of medications at rock-bottom prices. With our company you will have fast shipping, secured shopping cart, dedicated customer support and more! Our team is passionate about making it easier for you to buy stuff online. We offer rapid customer support for all inquires and questions of our customers. If you have any question, our customer support team is always ready to assist you.

Location

London, United Kingdom