Kamagra UK

61 reviews

4.92/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Spencer
11 months ago

1.00/5.00

"Terrible organization"

Terrible organization, customer service are incompetent at their jobs when you can get through to them.

Took them 10 months to process a complete a international registration application. Stating that they are awaiting referees to reply. I spoke to my referees and they replied to the HCPCs requests with 24 hours.

Wish my profession would obtain independent registration, I would rather pay more than ever have to deal with the HCPC again


profile pic

Ezequiel
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Order placed and delivered no problems great service


profile pic

Elliott
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Getting Harder Each Day"

This has been my go to supplier for a very long time. Their prices are bang on & they have never let me down.


profile pic

Damien
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"James is the man!!"

Had an order not arrive and James was quick to react and get a 2nd order out to me in no time at all at no extra cost. Highly recommended and my go to source!!! Excellent!! Joel


profile pic

Kael
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great CS from James"

Great CS from James, would recommend easy to deal with!!


profile pic

Andy
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"I must apologise to kamagra uk.org for"

I must apologise to kamagra uk.org for a review I wrote 3 days ago regarding an order I made with kamagra uk .com and had not received. Just a bit confusing when you have two kamagra uk's. I have just put an order through with kamagra uk. Org and will be expecting delivery within the next couple of days so my sincere apologies again to them for the confusion.


profile pic

Ada
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Fantastic-You Wont Be Dissapointed!"

To be honest I don't 'really' need Kamagra but when I use it it really does make the sex better! And my girlfriend enjoys it more too! I Ran out of my old blue stock & was dubious about buying online. So I bought a pack of 4 100mg just to try. They arrived the next day & honestly they are brilliant! If your like me then you don't need a full one, just a quarter & your like an iron rod in 40 minutes (as long as you're doing something to get in the mood of course!). Half a tab will keep you going all night and the next morning!!! Well recommended!!!


profile pic

Miah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great site... Amazing service!"

This is a great site, I ordered, I paid and my order arrived the next day! Thank you for offering such amazing service. I will be using your services again and would recommend others to use you. Keep up the amazing work!


profile pic

Bridger
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The Best Product choice and exceptional service"

I have used this company on a number of occasions and have to say their product choice & service is 2nd to none..i can only assume any negative reviews were left by lesser standard competitors as I have enjoyed a 100% shopping experience. If you are considering purchasing these type products, Kamagra UK are the only company you should use..highly recommended above all competitors.....Keep up the good work guys, Neil!


profile pic

Orion
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent product and great"

Excellent product and great communication from James he will try is best to help highly reccommend will use again 👍


premium badge
Premium Company

kamagra-uk.org
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Kamagra UK

Kamagra-uk.org is a leading online pharmacy based in the UK. We offer both generic as well as branded medications to cure sexual problems faced by men and even women. Trading since 2010, we have gathered deep knowledge about medications for the treatment of erectile dysfunction or impotence. We not only help consumers to obtain the best possible medicines at the lowest prices, we also offer them crucial information and tips about these products. Over the years, we have helped thousands of people by offering quality, safe and effective anti-impotence drugs to improve their sex lives. Customer satisfaction is our top priority; all our products are reasonably priced, so you don’t have to look any further for a supplier for your medications. Our online pharmacy store offers the largest selection of medications at rock-bottom prices. With our company you will have fast shipping, secured shopping cart, dedicated customer support and more! Our team is passionate about making it easier for you to buy stuff online. We offer rapid customer support for all inquires and questions of our customers. If you have any question, our customer support team is always ready to assist you.

Location

London, United Kingdom