iWon iWon

78 reviews

4.97/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Maeve
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Efficient & Rewarding"

Easy to enter competitions with an efficient support team on hand if you manage to win a prize :)


profile pic

Deja
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I recently joined this site"

I recently joined this site, and was delighted to win a prize earlier this month, which arrived within a week - great site, easy to use, super prizes.


profile pic

Antonio
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great company"

I was lucky enough to win a prize. Was contacted promptly and received prize quickly. Great experience


profile pic

Quinton
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"User Friendly Competition Entry!"

I have been entering the competitions on this site for a while now. I love the fact that the site is very user friendly and you don't need to input a large amount of personal data to enter. There are also some great and unusual prizes on offer. I have yet to win but have heard of other winners. Now I just have to remember to visit everyday!


profile pic

Allan
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"This site runs some great competitions"

This site runs some great competitions and is really user-friendly, with an attractive design.


profile pic

Melanie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best company around"

I was sceptical about iwon iwon but i honestly couldn't be happier it is so easy to win people will probably be like me at first and think it could never happen but i m lucky i have won 1 prize of them and it didnt take long to recieve my gift thes company is very very trustworthy and im 100 hapoy with the whole thing.


profile pic

Alejandro
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Have you been on this great site"

Have you been on this great site? if not your missing out, you can nter competitions everyday even Christmas day if you want,so easy join up takes 2 minutes, once you have joined you can click away, til your heart is content. Winners are informed straight away, so always check your inbox. The prizes that you win are fantastic,depending what you want, but there is prizes for children, prizes for mum and dad, brother sister, fathers day mothers day your pet, the list is endless, I do mean endless, they change regular, little bits and pieces for the home.. I was lucky to win before Xmas,it was a box of 3 family games. and everyone enjoyed them, and folk borrow them, and I do have to remind them sometime, that they belong to ME, I would like to play to.,All in fun. Are you still READING this???? you should be on the website, and trying your luck filling in the email address and you can enter every day, and Guess What its all FREE, you win they send the parcel to the address stated, so its REALLY a FREEBIE, and it really doesn't cost you anything, not a penny. Where can you get all these comps listed, pictures of all prizes so you know what you are playing for. and its great when you win, So go on get going get on the website and register, and start entering.


profile pic

Carina
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent company"

Excellent company. One of my favorite sites. Use it most days :)


profile pic

Howard
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent company"

Excellent company, great communication and fast delivery if you win xx


profile pic

Raina
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"This is a fantastic site.."

This is a fantastic site... I've been using it for a while now, It's very easy to use. Very much recommended to everyone!


premium badge
Premium Company

iwon.iwn.io
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

iWon iWon

Your daily click to win site! Visit us daily for your chance to win. Enter amazing free competitions, prize draws and giveaways every day.

Location

Atticus House, The Windmills, GU341EF Alton, United Kingdom