iWon iWon

78 reviews

4.97/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Giselle
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wow! I won a prize!!!"

Wow!! Can’t believe I won a prize! Totally made my day, it’s not the size of the prize, it’s the buzz that you actually do win πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Very happy!!


profile pic

Yamilet
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Couldn't believe I won"

Couldn't believe I won. Arrived really quick. Wasn't expecting so many toys my daughter loves them


profile pic

Ivan
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"2nd time ive won so the site is genuine"

2nd time ive won so the site is genuine and well worth a go


profile pic

Matilda
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Best competition site with genuine prizes ."

I won a Barley Cup bundle on 7th of july and received my prize today. Thankyou so much PMP competitions .I would highly recommend pmp and iwon ,it is a free competion site ,no spam mail ,easy to enter .Fantastic prizes everyday.


profile pic

Paityn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"First time entering any competition"

First time entering any competition


profile pic

Clark
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great sight friendly"

Great sight friendly. I highly recommend playing, this free to enter. via pick my postcode. 10 out of ten if It possible 100 out of ten if that makes sense ?


profile pic

Stanley
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"This is the best daily competition"

This is the best daily competition site, it`s always adding new prizes, I love it.x


profile pic

Macey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Winner - Slydes"

I claimed my win yesterday, quickly received a confirmation email with details of how to claim and, having picked which pair of shoes I wanted, have just had them delivered. Great website and fantastic customer service.


profile pic

Greyson
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Slydes - Winner"

I was lucky enough to win a prize. Was contacted promptly (7/7/18), i confirmed on (8/7/18) and received prize quickly. It was actually delivered to my door on 10/7/18 within 2 days so REALLY good service and i even got to choose which ones i wanted. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks iWon iWon *****


profile pic

Ramon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Slydes"

Over the moon to be a winner it made my day. A pair of slydes and got a choice too which ones I would like. I would recommend anyone to enter these free competitions


premium badge
Premium Company

iwon.iwn.io
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

iWon iWon

Your daily click to win site! Visit us daily for your chance to win. Enter amazing free competitions, prize draws and giveaways every day.

Location

Atticus House, The Windmills, GU341EF Alton, United Kingdom