iWon iWon

78 reviews

4.97/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Valery
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Lots of different types of prizes to"

Lots of different types of prizes to win. Only takes a few minutes to enter quite a lot of them. So far I've won a Cath Kidson bag and a £10 Argos voucher. Not huge prizes but for free. Fantastic.


profile pic

Saniyah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just won my first prize on this"

Just won my first prize on this wonderful competition site after 3 years of trying.


profile pic

Jaquan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"What a fabulous surprise and delightful"

What a fabulous surprise and delightful people to deal with... I won an Amazon Fire tablet and a Grid-it organiser and from the first email to the very speedy delivery, they were lovely. Very impressed to receive my prize so quickly, thank you so muvh


profile pic

Dario
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"What a fabulous site"

What a fabulous site - it is so easy to enter the competitions and there is a good range of prizes too I have just won my First Prize three months after joining and it was delivered within a week of been notified of my win Keep up the good work!!


profile pic

Camron
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I won"

I won! Fabulous bundle of toys! My great grandchildren will get so much fun out of them. Thank you so much iWon iWon and Tomy.


profile pic

Frederick
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"So easy to enter"

Have your morning coffee and sit down to enter. It's so quick and easy to do. I won the amazon fire 7. So happy


profile pic

Nicolas
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I have had 2 wins in 6 months."

I won the Lumie Bodyclock Rise 100 through this site. What a wonderful surprise. It has transformed my sleeping/waking routine. This win also made me change my habits on the PMP Daily Competitions in the hope that I can maximise the chance of another win. I have had 2 wins in 6 months. I love these sites!


profile pic

Jake
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you, I love my prize!"

I was really surprised and extremely happy to win the competition for the Aromatize Aroma Bundle. With all the hustle bustle of Christmas that will be happening, thanks to you, I now have everything I need to relax and chill out.


profile pic

Ivy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you IWon"

I won on iwon iwon a bottle of gin I didn’t see the notification on my account and so was informed by an email and then I claimed and the prize arrived very quickly thank you


profile pic

Dulce
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"What a fabulous site"

What a fabulous site - it is so easy to enter the competitions and there is a good range of prizes too I have just won my First Prize And awaiting delivery. Communication has been superb. Keep up the good work!!


premium badge
Premium Company

iwon.iwn.io
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

iWon iWon

Your daily click to win site! Visit us daily for your chance to win. Enter amazing free competitions, prize draws and giveaways every day.

Location

Atticus House, The Windmills, GU341EF Alton, United Kingdom