iWon iWon

78 reviews

4.97/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Konner
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I won I did i did I Won Vegan hair care"

I won I did i did I Won Vegan hair care products, not bad for a free to enter comp. It could be YOU!


profile pic

Shannon
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great prizes"

Great prizes and was notified straight away of my win. Won a little bluetooth speaker which came within 14 days. Will continue to enter for more prizes.


profile pic

Levi
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I won a limit watch"

a fun site to enter completely free, notified straight away if you win and prize arrives in a short space of time also postage free, thank you iwon iwon for my Limit watch, so pleased shall wear with pride


profile pic

Brogan
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Be lucky."

Really simple to use. I've just won a cash prize. You won't get spammed to death. Daily email and I tend to dip in and out. Give it a go and be lucky.


profile pic

Natalie
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First Aid General Midi kit"

I recently won the First Aid General Midi kit on WIN50. A fantastic prize, its packed with 175 useful and valuable hospital grade medical supplies.It is extremely impressive as contents include plasters, Sterile Gauze Pads, Abdominal Pad 5”x9”, Triangular Bandage 96x96x136cm, Compass, Emergency Blanket 210x130cm, Normal saline solution 15ml, CPR Respirator and a lot more items as well. A top quality, impressive and useful prize.


profile pic

Elise
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I won an Amazon Echo Dot!!"

I won an Amazon Echo Dot!!! Got the email on Saturday, prize delivered on Sunday, couldn't ask for better!


profile pic

Angel
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I won an Advent prize after entering"

I won an Advent prize after entering most days for a few months ,great prizes easy to enter and fantastic communication for the team .highly recommended excellent site


profile pic

Omari
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Winner!!"

I havent been doing these free prize entries for very long (maybe 6 weeks) and I won a toiletries bag! I got the email on 28th and my prize was delivered on 31st. Not bad for a freebie. Roll on my next win 🤞


profile pic

Carlos
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I am a winner 👍"

Well, this is definitely a first for me, during the lockdown, I entered a competition months back on iWon, iWon and forgot about it, until I got an email from Georgina last week letting me know I had an option to claim a prize. It turns out I have won a personalised chopping block/board which I can put my ugly face on it, lol, so today I’ve submitted a picture, filled in my details and pressed send and now I will sit and wait with baited breath for the postman to drop off my block/board. Can’t thank Georgia from iWon, iWon for their prompt and efficient service. And I’ll keep entering competitions during this lockdown. Many thanks, Huw Thomas.


profile pic

Kenny
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy way to win"

Great range of prizes and only takes seconds to enter for those you fancy. Just had my first win after a few months so worth persevering.


premium badge
Premium Company

iwon.iwn.io
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

iWon iWon

Your daily click to win site! Visit us daily for your chance to win. Enter amazing free competitions, prize draws and giveaways every day.

Location

Atticus House, The Windmills, GU341EF Alton, United Kingdom