Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alyson
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"The WORST insurance ever"

Don't even try to buy this. basically, they take your money and do nothing. You will end paying the bills yourself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


profile pic

Camryn
7 years ago

1.00/5.00

"They Never Pay your BILL and people are rude when you contact"

I regret to have taken this Insurance. They paid nothing of my bill and I contacted them for about 8 months. To sum up, If I had not taken insurance of 2 years, I would have paid my bill with that money which I gave this bulls**t insurance company. They are a THUG. They steal your money that's it. NEVER TAKE THIS.


profile pic

Mike
7 years ago

1.00/5.00

"The worst ever and scammy insurace."

(Unfortunately, I couldn't give them 0 stars) I would definitely not recommend my friends to get this so called insurance. This is a scam company. I am going to sue them. I am willing to release all the information and documents that prove my claim. The HealthSmart Insurance handles all the claims and will deny any bills. They have the most irreverent and uneducated Customer service. They won't pay for anything. If you already have got any bill the only way to get your rights is to hire an advocate and fight them at a court as I am doing so.


profile pic

Amy
7 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Worst insurance. Please do not get this."

If anyone reads this, please this is important as it deals with your health. This health insurance is very inadequate, but beyond that they always try to get out of paying benefits. The summary of coverage is very deceptive - it looks good but please go and read the fine print below and make sure you understand just how many health events they do not cover. Claims are processed through healthsmart which has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. Their typical answer to anything is "14 business days". They make life difficult for sick people. You have to pester them to make sure they do their job. Please do yourself a favor and get different insurance.


profile pic

Angel
7 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Worst Health Insurance for International Students"

DO not get involved! 1) Its too expensive, you think you are getting good coverage, but you are not. 2) Deductible is $90 per injury or illness! which means that you have to pay $90 every time you go to the doctor. 3) Every time you file a claim you receive a letter from them requesting information. It is very time wasting process. 4) Most importantly, THEY DO NOT GUARANTEE THE PAYMENT OF BENEFITS!


profile pic

Camilla
7 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Not best in coverage..worst experience.."

waste of money and time.. you won't get covered please do not buy this insurance ...


profile pic

Amir
13 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best service and health plans for international students"

I always gets there what I'm looking for... the price is right and the service is excelent!


Isoa

ISO Insurance is a leading insurance plan manager, solely managed by current and former international students.ISO offers low-cost health insurance to international students, scholars and students on OPT in the USA. We strive to provide the best health insurance for international students. We research the insurance requirements of your school and offer you insurance plans that meet these requirements. At ISO we believe that you deserve affordable insurance that is complimented by the highest level of customer care. ISO Student Health Insurance is: - The world largest international student insurance manager. - A market leader that provides the most suitable and affordable student insurance. - Established at 1958 and is managed by international students.

Location

United States


Sidebar Ads