Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Malik
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service! All documents issued instantly and simply. KaiJu solved all the issues I had throughout my exchange. Didn't have to use the health insurance itself, so I can't vouch for that.


profile pic

Nicole
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very efficient and truly care for"

Very efficient and truly care for costumers!!


profile pic

Tabitha
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Immediate answers and kindness"

Immediate answers, kindness and great support! Thank you


profile pic

Harmony
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I purchase an wrong insurance plan by"

I purchase an wrong insurance plan by mistake. The employee is nice to refund me quickly.


profile pic

Julius
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good"

The customer service was very patient and tried to solve the problem perfectly for me


profile pic

Enrique
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wonderful client experience"

They are the best insurance company an international student can work with. They are unbelievably fast to respond and helpful!!!


profile pic

Paloma
4 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Being very cautious to buy ISO"

Being very cautious to buy ISO insurance if you would face cancelling the policy during your purchased insurance period. We have over two years experience using ISO for my son's insurance. Recently, because of my son was qualified to have another insurance rather than international student F1, they were asking me to provide my son's personal ID information to proof himself to cancel the policy. We rejected to provide it as we thought they had no rights to ask our personal information. Since we have paid a full year policy and consumed less than three months, we should have the rights asking for the refund which we prepaid. However, we got their reply as below: """Hello, The following is the refund policy of your plan: Premium refunds will be considered only for entry into the armed forces. Unearned funds will be refunded for the number of full months only. The refund request must be in writing and your medical insurance ID card must be returned with your request. Premium refunds will not be considered if a claim has been filed during the period of coverage. All refunds are subject to approval by the plan manager. A $50 ISO processing fee is applied to all approved cancellation. As you do not meet the cancellation criteria, we are unable to provide a refund for the remaining months on the plan. This information can also be found it he policy brochure page 11. """ That means whatever I provided my son's information or not, they wouldn't refund anything to us because of the terms in the policy. It's not only about the refund, but the consumers' rights. Anyone should pay for the service or product they willingly and actually receive it. The contract leaves us no choice to defend ourselves because the limits in the refund terms. If the policy bonded with the terms infringing consumers' rights to make a free choice, is this contract still protected by law legally?


profile pic

Darion
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quick and responsive customer service"

I recently enrolled in a plan which my university did not accept. I was worried that I would have to buy new insurance and pay again. I called the customer service center and asked them if they can switch me to another plan which is accepted by my university. They quickly helped me to switch to a new plan and as the new plan was cheaper, they also issued a refund to me. I am very satisfied with ISO insurance as it helped me save a lot of money as compared to the university health insurance plan. For us international students, each penny counts!


profile pic

Jamarcus
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Kaiju was really helpful and very"

Kaiju was really helpful and very patient throughout the process!


profile pic

Jensen
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best customer service"

Best customer service. Super fast and quick solution.


Isoa

ISO Insurance is a leading insurance plan manager, solely managed by current and former international students.ISO offers low-cost health insurance to international students, scholars and students on OPT in the USA. We strive to provide the best health insurance for international students. We research the insurance requirements of your school and offer you insurance plans that meet these requirements. At ISO we believe that you deserve affordable insurance that is complimented by the highest level of customer care. ISO Student Health Insurance is: - The world largest international student insurance manager. - A market leader that provides the most suitable and affordable student insurance. - Established at 1958 and is managed by international students.

Location

United States


Sidebar Ads