Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Mara
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing customer service"

Amazing customer service, cheap and reliable insurance plans, international student friendly, and great variation of offers!


profile pic

Mathias
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"ISO is very cheap and it's an insurance you can rely on."

ISO is very cheap and it's an insurance you can rely on. Customer Care Service is extremely helpful. They are quick to reply and attend to all of my needs. I would recommend ISO to everyone.


profile pic

Taniya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My best experience with an insurance company"

As a senior international student, I have had my share of experiences with mandatory insurance requirements. ISO has been my absolute best experience so far. From being able to choose my own coverage dates, to instant reception of the confirmation letter (believe it or not, other companies had me wait weeks to receive this). On top of that, my institution required another waiver form to be filled out by the insurance company. No problem - ISO had it sorted in a matter of hours rather than days or weeks. I cannot recommend this enough as an international student, I wish I enrolled with them sooner.


profile pic

Aileen
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"ISOA is great for international students."

I have been using ISOA for 2 years and it has been great and I have been to doctors numerous time. Now that I am on OPT, I want to switch to a different provider. Even though I made purchase for the plan by mistake from ISOA, they still refunded me the money. If you are currently an F1 or J1 student, this provider will be great!


profile pic

Mila
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you for your help regarding my"

Thank you for your help regarding my overlapping insurance in the midst of this pandemic! means a lot


profile pic

Layton
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The staff is very helpful and"

The staff is very helpful and responsive.


profile pic

Clark
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fast response"

Extremely professional and fast to respond and solve any issues. I had a problem for the ending date of my insurance, and without asking any other questions, they solved my problem and send me an email with my updated policy and explaining why that issue might have happened.


profile pic

Dale
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent plan, responsive service!"

Excellent, responsive (within 1 day) customer service. Answered my many questions and convinced me to opt into this money saving plan instead of my standard university plan.


profile pic

Jonathon
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really a great experience with Kaiju"

I've had a very helpful, efficient and great conversation with the ISO associate -Kaiju. The staff was so patient and kind to answer my tons of questions. All responses were explained in detail immediately and politely. I was having a great talking to him/her. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!墙裂推荐!!!白云小编!!!


profile pic

Alec
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very good and quick response when I"

Very good and quick response when I have any problems.


Isoa

ISO Insurance is a leading insurance plan manager, solely managed by current and former international students.ISO offers low-cost health insurance to international students, scholars and students on OPT in the USA. We strive to provide the best health insurance for international students. We research the insurance requirements of your school and offer you insurance plans that meet these requirements. At ISO we believe that you deserve affordable insurance that is complimented by the highest level of customer care. ISO Student Health Insurance is: - The world largest international student insurance manager. - A market leader that provides the most suitable and affordable student insurance. - Established at 1958 and is managed by international students.

Location

United States


Sidebar Ads