Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Emely
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The quality of clothing and style is"

The quality of clothing and style is excellent


profile pic

Nia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"H&M 5 Stars!"

Fast delivery, fast refunds and great clothes. Very happy customer. Thank you H&M


profile pic

Chace
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Received a wrong size online + impolite and rude staff at shop"

I had bad experiences buying online from them, so decided to check if the items I wanted, a pair of treggins and a skirt, were on stock at my nearest H&M shop. I checked late at night and both products were being shown on stock. I went to the shop first thing on the morning. I was the first customer in. However, I couldn't find any of the items. I went to ask to a shop assistant and found two of them chatting about their personal lives and also complaining about their work schedules. Despite of both of them being aware that I was waiting to ask a question, they carried on. Fed up of waiting, I interrupted and one of them gave me a bad luck. She then informed me that they don't even stock treggins on shops but just online and that they don't have the skirt I was looking for. Then they carried out chatting, while I checked on their online website and both items were showing on stock. I went home, I tried to order them, but the website kept saying 'item couldn't be added' despite both items being shown on stock. I tried on Explorer, Chrome and Opera, from two different computers, deactivating my anti-virus, clearing the cookies, etc. but nothing worked. I contacted their Twitter and they prompted informed me that I could order them on the phone. Unfortunately I work during the day and no phones are allowed. I kept trying online and in the end I was able to buy the skirt. It arrived today and it's the wrong size. I ordered a size 16 and I got a size 12 on label and size 10 on the actual skirt. I tried and unfortunately it's far too small. I lived outside the city, I don't drive and I work during the day, so no chance to go to the post office. That's £18 wasted plus an awful amount of time.


profile pic

Haven
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"H&M do not have the best website"

H&M do not have the best website because their deals codes do not work , I always get leaflets in the mail saying that I have a discount and I put in the code and it doesnt work however their clothes are good if you can't afford the top brands


profile pic

Iris
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Benefit of the doubt...but left disappointed again"

After I received an email from H&M today with 15% off all items as apparently it is their birthday. I of course thought let me try to shop online. But once again their website is down for maintenance! I give up online shopping with them as a frequent customer! There is always something going on with their website! If it is not maintenance issues then it's an empty basket if you want to check out! Since they have revamped their website last year it is really rubbish.


profile pic

Daniella
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Avoid H&M"

Have shopped online for many years with H&M, having improved the delivery and quick to refund returns i was dismayed by the buy now pay 20 days later which automatically is added to your order..initially not bothered as thought at least i will only be paying for the items i want to keep..WRONG My balance and returns matched but my balance was strangely always higher than it should be, I paid my balance in full every time, with an untraceable balance of £92 coming from no where???...not a small amount NO reminders that payment is now due as i did not owe anything from my records...only a late payment email with a £7 charge added to your account...no option to pay via direct debit..only when you check your bill you will see several late payment charges at £7!! a time some on consecutive days...customer service where of no help as every person came up with different balances even though i had traced every purchase and payment..the excuses were never ending...often saying they had not received the payments even though they were clearly visible on my h&m account and on my bank account, one customer service even stated my payments have not gone to the correct account...UTTER RUBBISH as the details are saved in my payment details with my bank!!! then they offered to refund one of the £7 late payment fees only then to treat this as an unpaid bill and then I had £14 late payment fees!!! I have never received a late payment fee in my life, on informing H&M i was going to leave a bad review and close my account...managers response was i cannot close my account until my bill is paid...even though i do not agree with the balance i have paid it as each day £7 is added to my bill..i HAVE ONLY PAID AS I WANT TO CLOSE THIS ACCOUNT AND STOP ALL CORRESPONDANCE WITH THIS DREADFUL COMPANY!! AVOID H&M they showed no respect after being a loyal customer for many years purchasing all my own and grandchildren's clothing from this company...shop at NEXT they have correct billing/polite professional customer service staff and have never changed me a late payment fee as very clear payment options. H&M will be the next store to disappear from the high street...never any staff in the shops...sizing is very inaccurate...online returns to store are a complete nightmare as shop staff never know what or how to process the refunds...thats after standing in a long queue....AVOID AVOID


profile pic

Reagan
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Unwelcoming and grumpy staff in your"

Unwelcoming and grumpy staff in your beckon store. Considering its one of the largest high street retailer they seem to hire miserable staff who seem to have no presence or customer service/acknowledgment on the store floor. Had an unwelcoming vibe with one of the staff during checkout at the till- the store was empty too so that member of staff shouldn't have looked so exasperated! I'd rather take my custom elsewhere where its appreciated.


profile pic

Hezekiah
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"One of my fave stores :)"

I'm shopping at H&M (in different countries) for many years now, I even have a beautiful winter coat I bought in 1998 (yes, it's really 20 years old and looks great!), I had my maternity clothes from them 11 years ago, I bought baby and kid clothes there, etc. so I really have experience shopping there. Of course I've had a few problems over the years but nothing huge. The quality is good although not as good as used to be. I love the style, the price, the sizing and the staff were always nice.


profile pic

Randall
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Refused a refund!"

I'd purchased some of h&ms shaping jeans and after 2 weeks of purchase two of the belt loops had torn leaving two big holes in the jeans So I went into store where I was told there was nothing they could do because the rips were my fault?!? And nothing to do with the manufacturing, this is outrageous. They were £40 jeans and shouldn't break like that! But the blame the customer is just rude! Product not fit for purpose! Definitely never shopping there again!


profile pic

Randall
6 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Bad Quality Shirts Never Again!"

Bad Quality Shirts Never Again!


HM UK

We are a family of brands, driven by our desire to make great design available to everyone in a sustainable way. Together we offer fashion, design and services, that enable people to be inspired and to express their own personal style, making it easier to live in a more circular way.

Location

1st Floor, UK House 164-182 Oxford Street London, W1D 1NN United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads