Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Brian
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Brilliant Service and Quality"

I've lost count of the H&M Home items I've ordered during these challenging times and every time i've been super happy with each item and the communication received.


profile pic

Mariyah
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Order cancelled"

Placed an order with h&m over a week ago only to receive an email today stating it has been cancelled. No explanation was given. Very poor practice.


profile pic

Jakobe
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"They wrote the wrong address I've lost my package"

Wrong address was added on my parcel. Hermes tried to deliver it, of course didn't make it. I've tried to change my address, they've ignored me. H&m shouldn't do such mistakes. We wrote the addresses pretty clear! I've lost my parcel now, without me been involved in that mistake. The best they can do as they said is if the parcel is going to be returned back to them,they'll refund me at some point, how long this will take? depending on the procedures they have to do... Both h&m and hermes ruin it.


profile pic

Joshua
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Love their app and website"

Love their app and website, very user friendly. Orders come within ok time. Only complaint is that online returns are VERY slow to come back into your account, sometimes 3 weeks.


profile pic

Nathalie
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I waited for 7 day on dispatch my"

I waited for 7 day on dispatch my parcel. Additionally my parcel is delivered by Hermes which don't call to me. This is very important parcel for me. I am disappointed.


profile pic

Duncan
3 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Terrible customer service"

I contacted the company about a mistake i made on a parcels address and I contacted them on twitter to attempt to solve this. They respond to my message an hour later and tell me to message them but I had no response until the parcel was delivered. I tweeted them twice to both being ignored. Appalling customer service


profile pic

Uriah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Never had an issue with HM"

Never had an issue with HM. They do amazing clothes for children at great prices and I have become a regular customer.


profile pic

Parker
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Impossible to get a refund!"

Customer services is nothing but useless. Returned my items more than 14 days ago. No confirmation from H&M that is has been received. I contacted them to check what is going on. After 90 mins on the chat still no solution. I am unsure if the person I was talking to, could understand my concern and English language! Told me to contact them again in the future to open a case. Well I am talking to you now, so why you can not open the case for me? Highly embarrassing! How many times do I need to contact them to get my £20 back! Oh yes, that is not a first time I am contacting H&M about my return. I first tried after a week, as I could see my return has been delivered back to them, yet I never got any emails to confirm it. But as I have been told it may take 14 days, I have waited. I am not going to wait again. Perhaps the only way to get your money back is to go through you credit card company?! I am sorry, but I work full time, and wasted over 2 hrs already on your chats, with no help at all.


profile pic

Jameson
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Either you register with H&M or there's no appreciation for guest users that spend lots of money in H&M"

I'd like to purchase a couple of items 'Click & Collect' which is free shipping. 'Click & Collect' is currently unavailable in H&M, therefore I have to become a member, which I prefer not to, for free shipping. I cannot contact my nearest store to know if they have the items (it's what I have always done) and if it's worth travelling all the way there. I requested for any other options and they say that these are the only available: become a member or travel to my nearest store. Wouldn't be easier to offer a discount for new customers/guest users that spend a minimum amount? Very disappointed!


profile pic

Daniela
3 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Frustrating!"

Looks like I should have checked this place before placing an order...It's been 2 weeks and still no parcel nor reply from H&M when I asked when the stuff will be delivered...Nice that you are trying to make money during cover but how about thinking about whether you have capacity to do so?!


HM UK

We are a family of brands, driven by our desire to make great design available to everyone in a sustainable way. Together we offer fashion, design and services, that enable people to be inspired and to express their own personal style, making it easier to live in a more circular way.

Location

1st Floor, UK House 164-182 Oxford Street London, W1D 1NN United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads