Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Sydnee
3 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Avoid online shopping!"

Avoid online shopping! To start with I had a really good experience- no delays and all products arrived. The company decided as the only one to remain open during the lockdown (next, tk maxx and others were closed). 2 months ago I started having a massive trouble with my deliveries and orders. I was waiting for my package for over 3 weeks. I have received split deliveries ( so annoying when Hermes comes everyday for 5 days with a package and inside is only one item) and half of my order was missing because out of stock, why do you sell products that you don't have and make me wait for so long?!?! Maybe you can consider sending and email that some items are out of stock and you wouldn't be able to deliver at all? Recently moved to new house and was trying to sort everything out so now I need to waste my time AGAIN looking for stuff I need elsewhere and obviously waiting for the delivery! Another tip for your website - If something is not available or out of stock shouldn't be visible, It really annoys me when I find the product I want, click to add to my basket and.... out of stock of course! Thanks H&M.


profile pic

Sariah
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Extremely Poor Service"

Extremely poor service from H&M where a repeat order failed to be delivered 3 times to an address which several deliveries were made by Hermes on behalf of H&M. Nothing was done to remedy the issue and to add insult to the injury was asked to go to Hermes website and "Update" the address!!! I have lost faith in H&M and will NOT be purchasing anything from their website. Avoiding them at costs.


profile pic

Kolby
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Awful service"

Awful service. WRONG item received for second time and now it's out of stock, got to wait two weeks for refund. Worse place I have ever dealt with.


profile pic

Jamiya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Always had a good experience"

I've seen the mixed reviews below, but I've shopped both online and in their shops (pre-lockdown) on many occasions, and always had a positive experience. Their staff in the shop are generally friendly and helpful, and they did well to choose Hermes as their major delivery partner (Yodel, the others I've encountered from them, are also absolutely fine). Their decision to offer unlimited free delivery and returns from the outset of lockdown was a savvy business call (in my judgement), but when companies act in their own interests to make their customers' lives better, it'd be churlish to focus on the motives rather than the outcome. It almost makes you believe in capitalism for a moment. Anyhow, they've done pretty well out of me, and I've done pretty well out of them, so it's a good news story, I guess?


profile pic

Riya
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Their customer service is unreachable"

Their customer service is unreachable and their courier is a disaster. My parcel was delivered to the wrong address after I tried to contact them several times to amend it. They returned the parcel to the warehouse and it will take 10 days to get my refund. A complete mess!


profile pic

Alonzo
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Shame there is no option for zero"

Shame there is no option for zero. Ordered a small and medium polo shirt. What I got was a small and Xs size which where marked up as large! Terrible quality. Sending back for refund.


profile pic

Todd
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Kids clothes"

I order a lot of kids clothes from H&M. Orders are fulfilled quickly, when delayed you’ll always receive an email with an update. Great choice, lovely designs, clothes are good quality and at good price. I will be ordering more in the future.


profile pic

Kyson
3 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Lost Orders."

I placed an order over 2 weeks ago and was still waiting. When I contacted the HM Chat- I was told the first item from the order was cancelled due to insufficent stock. All other items within the order have been lost! I also have another oustanding order from the 8th May- I would not be suprised if I am told this order has also been lost. I understand it is challenging times but not impressed with my recent experience with you.


profile pic

Azul
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I recently ordered some several items"

I recently ordered some several items of clothing, including items for a family wedding in a weeks time. I received the package and one of the items had been substituted for another without any communication and no change on the receipt from what I actually ordered. I rang up customer service who we’re most unhelpful, especially as I needed the item sooner rather than later. There was no apology for the mistake made on their behalf. Will not be ordering again.


profile pic

Haylee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great kids clothes👍"

Couldn’t fault this company one bit. Through this pandemic I have been ordering my girls clothes from them and delivery and clothing quality and sizing is good. (But I have been using them for children’s clothing for a long time and always find that they wash easy, sizing is spot on and quick delivery is a good addition too 😊👍) Definitely recommend👍


HM UK

We are a family of brands, driven by our desire to make great design available to everyone in a sustainable way. Together we offer fashion, design and services, that enable people to be inspired and to express their own personal style, making it easier to live in a more circular way.

Location

1st Floor, UK House 164-182 Oxford Street London, W1D 1NN United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads