Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Roman
1 year ago

2.00/5.00

"Can you hurry up and refund me it…"

Can you hurry up and refund me it shouldn't take more than 5 days to start processing a refund!


profile pic

Gael
1 year ago

2.00/5.00

"Ordered a product while in stock… now…"

Ordered a product while in stock… now out of stock and no notification, it’s just didn’t turn up and I needed to search for reasons myself. Not refunded the money just holding into it. Not happy


profile pic

Jazmine
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Gone from a poor experience to a really"

Gone from a poor experience to a really awful one. Must've had in excess of 20 emails back and fourth to customer services in order to get my refund for 2 orders, both returned to them at the beginning of June. That's nearly 6 weeks. I gave up and started a paypal dispute for both orders. One was refunded by H&M after a couple of days but the other has been hanging for a couple of weeks I think. I have just heard back from H&M telling me they cannot refund because of the paypal dispute and I must end that before they send back my money. THIS IS UNTRUE. It also means that I am at their mercy, if they wish to not refund (as is the pattern so far) I am unable to reopen a paypal dispute and that's the end of my money. Disgusting & they should be ashamed of themselves. Never ever again - it was a simple, easy return, something other shops manage to get just right.


profile pic

Michelle
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"One of my favourite places to shop"

I love shopping at H&M; my go to retailer for basics. Socks, t-shirts, sportswear and some accessories are good for the price and their premium quality range is really good too. I don’t really by footwear or outerwear from H&M as the quality is not great in my opinion but I’m sure it will improve in the future. Sadly the sizing is not always consistent but with a very easy returns process I don’t see it as a big issue. I love that you can recycle old clothes in store and get a voucher and their conscious range is expanding with a number of styles being available in either recycled materials or natural fibres. I had a few problems with their click and collect service over the years and they have always been reasonably quick in resolving my issues. I really rate H&M and will continue to be their loyal customer.


profile pic

Yurem
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic customer service very polite"

Fantastic customer service very polite and helpful!! I’ve been loving shopping online recently never had any issues with delivery. Thank you!!


profile pic

Lana
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Extremely poor customer service"

Extremely poor customer service. I returned an item but have not received my refund. When contacted they said they had not received the return even though I have proof of postage. I will not order from them again!


profile pic

Milton
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"GREEDY COMPANY BLAMING COVID 19"

STOP TAKING ORDERS AND PEOPLES MONEY IF YOU CAN’T COPE WITH THE VOLUME. I placed an order on the 7th May and the money was removed from my bank on that day. On the 14th May I received an email to say there was a delay and that an estimate of delivery time frame was in my confirmation email? I looked at the confirmation and unless it’s written in invisible ink I can not see anything. So now I am non the wiser and have no good. H&M YOU ARE YET ANOTHER GREEDY COMPANY, TAKING PEOPLES MONEY AND BLAMING COVID 19, ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!


profile pic

Kayley
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Slow delivery but expectations well managed"

H&M seem to have been getting a bit of a pasting for their delivery service during the pandemic so it only seems fair to offer up a positive experience. Yes, my order with them did take nearly three weeks to arrive which is why I can’t in all honesty leave a five-star review, but what I will say is that I was kept updated at every stage. It was made clear when placing my order that delivery could take up to 21 days so my expectations were managed from the beginning. After about 17 days, I received an email advising that there were some delays and that I should contact them if the 21-day window for delivery had passed without receiving a despatch confirmation email. In fact, my parcel did turn up on day 21. Yes it’s quite slow when other companies are still managing next day deliveries but anyone saying they didn’t expect delivery to take several weeks perhaps didn’t read the information that was readily available at the time of ordering.


profile pic

Santino
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"15 days and no package"

The customer service is awful. I ordered my items on the 30th April. I have been waiting for my package for 15 days and it has still not been delivered or had any update. They have seemed to have lost my package between the warehouse and the courier and the only thin I have been told is that the support team will be investigating this within 48 hours. Its been 24 hours and ive not had any update. Everything is so vague and noone can give a definite answer.


profile pic

Thaddeus
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Online order no issues"

Online order no issues. Arrived on time


HM UK

We are a family of brands, driven by our desire to make great design available to everyone in a sustainable way. Together we offer fashion, design and services, that enable people to be inspired and to express their own personal style, making it easier to live in a more circular way.

Location

1st Floor, UK House 164-182 Oxford Street London, W1D 1NN United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads