Helpling Ireland

71 reviews

4.32/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ross
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I've recommended Helpling to valued"

I've recommended Helpling to valued friends who will try the service, Ny circle is mostly retired and we need help to maintain standards - it makes such a welcome difference, Vital to dignity and self worth


profile pic

Quinn
5 years ago

1.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"The idea is good, the execution bad"

The idea is good, but the execution not. The cleaner didn't show up, with the excuse that she received a different address than the one I provided and received in the booking confirmation mail. I could not ring anyone because the only contact offered is via forms or e-mails. I sent an e-mail with all the correspondence with their cleave and they claim they'd answer within 48 hours. 18 hours later they ask me to rate the cleaner, but no contact about the issue... wondering what will happen now, but probably the good old word of mouth in your own circle works much better than this.


profile pic

Max
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Good cleaners, atrocious platform"

Good cleaners. Atrocious platform


profile pic

Aubree
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Cleaner left after 2 cleans"

Cleaner left after 2 cleans. 3 days later New unasked for cleaner with 4 cleans booked in their place. Would not allow cancellation of the booking over phone. Did not respond to cancellation request via email. Would not recommend as each new cleaner means the first clean is slower so only getting a partially cleaned house.


profile pic

Davon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"great service would recommend."

great service would recommend.


profile pic

Branson
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"It's a great secvice"

It's a great secvice. We really needed house help as I was about to have a baby and my husband had just had ankle surgery. We went in and within a few days had secured a wonderful girl. She has been back three times areas and we're very happy with her and the service that helping.ie offer


profile pic

Glenn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpling is the best!"

Using Helpling has made my life a lot easier! Our cleaner is great and it is a very useful service. Would recommend!


profile pic

Parker
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy to use"

Easy to use, no need to remember to have cash to hand as all the payments go through the web site. I'm a regular user and will continue to use this service.


profile pic

Gracie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Safe hiring finally!"

Efficient service, versatile, flexible. Great standard. Courteous and helpful.


profile pic

Theodore
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"App is a little clunky but web works"

App is a little clunky but web works well. Could do with a little refinement as it's difficult to find past bookings and the options when trying to change the time and date of your bookings isn't ideal. Overall it's good but just needs a little bit of work and some added features.


premium badge
Premium Company

helpling.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Helpling Ireland

Helpling is an online marketplace that helps match busy people with reviewed and insured, local cleaners. Payment is all done online too, so you'll never need to worry about cash again. To book, all you need to do is pop in your postcode, choose the time that works best for you and browse the cleaners available in your area before booking.

Location

Ireland