Helpling Ireland

71 reviews

4.32/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Rebecca
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Isabela has been cleaning for me for a…"

Isabela has been cleaning for me for a few months now.She is super and gets the house nice and clean and is very friendly and pleasant.I recommend her as a cleaner.


profile pic

Alonzo
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I am being used Helpling since 2018"

I am being used Helpling since 2018 and the customer service team always assisted me when needed. Masha in particular prompt responded to one of my enquiry and helped me.


profile pic

Brylee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service and very user"

Excellent service and very user friendly website


profile pic

Kaydence
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Nilo is the best"

Nilo is the best. He turns up on time for every appointment, everything is spotless when we return to work. Thank you Nilo.


profile pic

Geovanni
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just Purrfect"

I needed a little extra help at home with general household cleaning. I found a lovely lady (Jessica) who truly is an absolute little gem. I feel very blessed to have her help me out. Jessica is a genuinely lovely person and very thorough in her work. Kind and nice to have around.


profile pic

Lizeth
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent and reliable service"

Excellent and reliable service . Hassle free


profile pic

Diamond
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great App and its very user friendly"

Great App and its very user friendly with great customer support


profile pic

Jamarcus
3 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great services to find a cleaner for"

Great services to find a cleaner for your needs


profile pic

Joy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I find the girl from helpling extremely"

I find the girl from helpling extremely nice. She does everything i ask of her with a smile on her face. She does a general clean, changes bedclothes and a little ironing. I am very happy with her and the company helpling.


profile pic

Meadow
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I am being used Helpling since 2018 and"

I am being used Helpling since 2018 and the customer service team always assisted me when needed. Masha in particular prompt responded to one of my enquiry and helped me.


premium badge
Premium Company

helpling.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Helpling Ireland

Helpling is an online marketplace that helps match busy people with reviewed and insured, local cleaners. Payment is all done online too, so you'll never need to worry about cash again. To book, all you need to do is pop in your postcode, choose the time that works best for you and browse the cleaners available in your area before booking.

Location

Ireland