Harveys

92 reviews

4.73/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Lilliana
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First class product and service"

Trousers excellent quality. Too large (lost weight) and returned because current ones now fit ok. Refund processed very quickly. Will definitely use Harvey's in future for nursing trousers if needed. Excellent service


profile pic

Paisley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"5 star"

Very satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Good communication. Got here on time. Happy with the material. 5 star. :)


profile pic

Giovanny
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Tunics fit perfectly"

Tunics fit perfectly! The other brands are a bit tricky in size and usually I have to try size 10 or 12 and the burst is most often too tight . Thanks Harvey’s!


profile pic

Karlee
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good efficient and friendly staff who"

Good efficient and friendly staff who go out of their way to help. Good quality products. Thank you.


profile pic

Harmony
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"good quality garments"

good quality garments, fast delivery


profile pic

Kara
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good quality work wear delivery within"

Good quality work wear delivery within a couple of days would highly recommend


profile pic

Marco
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Uniforms"

The staff are so friendly an helpful when you ring up to place an order .


profile pic

Justice
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good quality garment that arrived"

Good quality garment that arrived swiftly very pleased


profile pic

Annika
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"very pleased with tabards excellent"

very pleased with tabards excellent quality mrs c Brown


profile pic

Colby
5 years ago

3.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Did not deliver to the specific"

Did not deliver to the specific address, left it in a building next door without any notice of delivery.


premium badge
Premium Company

harveys.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Harveys

At Harveys, we provide only the highest quality work wear and uniforms for professionals working in a range of industries from nurses uniforms to beauty uniforms. As genuine UK manufacturers, we can ensure that we’re offering the best products, the best customer service and the best aftercare to our clients. We understand that every one of our customers has individual requirements and, as a result, we tailor our services to suit you.

Location

Glodwick Road, OL4 1YU Oldham, United Kingdom