Harveys

92 reviews

4.73/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Jaycee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Arrived straight away perfect fit"

Arrived straight away perfect fit, great value for money


profile pic

Zachary
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good value for money"

Good value for money, excellent service and the sizes are spot on. Very happy to be a repeat customer


profile pic

Santino
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I have still not received this item!!!"

I have still not received this item!!!! I rang last week and they said they would re post the order and again nothing has arrived ... been around a month or more since I ordered and paid over £40


profile pic

Sara
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent quality and a good fit"

Excellent quality and a good fit. Prompt delivery definitely use again thanks Harveys


profile pic

Janet
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent quality and all received on"

Excellent quality and all received on time


profile pic

Saniya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Ordered two uniforms for my"

Ordered two uniforms for my childminding business with the name embroidered on them . Couldn’t be happier with them . Comfortable to wear and wash very well .Thank you Harvey’s . Would highly recommend.


profile pic

Braylen
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Would recommend"

Excellent quality product at very good price. Would definitely purchase from Harvey's in the future.


profile pic

Jaelyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Have used Harveys before and never had"

Have used Harveys before and never had a problem, they always arrive on time. Always made to a high standard. My last order again arrived on time...but they sent the wrong colour. I returned them and within a week I'd received the correct colour. It was nice to also receive a hand written note of apology. Would recommend to friends etc.


profile pic

Alaina
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"embroidered workwear"

Excellent service and great delivery have used firm previously and wouldn’t hesitate to use again and recommend


profile pic

Janiya
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"great company"

great company, fast delivery, quality material


premium badge
Premium Company

harveys.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Harveys

At Harveys, we provide only the highest quality work wear and uniforms for professionals working in a range of industries from nurses uniforms to beauty uniforms. As genuine UK manufacturers, we can ensure that we’re offering the best products, the best customer service and the best aftercare to our clients. We understand that every one of our customers has individual requirements and, as a result, we tailor our services to suit you.

Location

Glodwick Road, OL4 1YU Oldham, United Kingdom