Hand Made Naturals

63 reviews

4.87/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Niko
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I love Handmade Naturals"

I love Handmade Naturals. I have used their products for a quite number of years now having previously tried many different ranges - varying hugely in price, quality and effectiveness. Handmade Naturals are high quality, ethical, effective, very reasonably priced and excellent for sensitive skin (I have eczema and dermatitis). As a therapist I also use the range in the facials I give, and most of those clients then go on to order products and all like them a lot. Products are delivered promptly and ordering, either online or by phone, is hassle free. I absolutely recommend them without a doubt.


profile pic

Marina
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love Handmade Naturals!"

I have used Handmade Naturals products for at least 10 years now and have always been delighted with their products. The products are 100% natural and always smell so fresh. I particularly like their hand cream which makes my hand and nails so soft and moisturised and keeps my nails in good condition. This hand cream also smells amazing. This company are always so helpful and friendly and delivery is always very quick and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitation.


profile pic

Stanley
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A lifesaver!"

Handmade Naturals have been a lifesaver for me, I have so many allergies and I have tried hundreds of products from lots of different companies, but they always had "┼ôsomething"┬Ł in them that I reacted to. All the products from this company are so natural, without preservatives and so gentle on the skin. Their fragrance free range are wonderful and I couldn't recommend them enough, whatever you buy from Handmade Naturals you won't be disappointed!!


profile pic

Clara
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Its great stuff!"

Couldn't cope without Handmade Naturals! I was having a real problem with my skin, about 6 years ago with rashes, blotching and itchiness. Handmade naturals has calmed everything down. I use the sensitive face cream and the face wash which has helped so much. I also use shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and care jelly....all brilliant!


profile pic

Aleena
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Eczema sufferer."

Suffer with eczema. All products from this company are free from chemicals and just as important free from petroleum products. ( I believe petroleum products made my eczema worse due to the way they work, my skin was extremely dry.) My skin now is moisturised and these products are to be thanked for this. I use the sensitive, perfume free products for my skin. I am allergic to sodium laurel sulphate. So many products have this ingredient. I use the shampoo and conditioner. My head no longer itches. I cannot praise these products enough.


profile pic

Vanessa
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy to use website and the products"

Easy to use website and the products are great! The sensitive skin range is fantastic, while having problems with products from other brands, I had no reaction with the ones from Handmadenaturals. Highly recommended!


profile pic

Jacob
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic customer service and great products"

Fantastic customer service and great products, can't find anything else this natural anywhere else! Perfect for my sensitive skin. And not too expensive compared to other natural brands!


profile pic

Valery
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great products"

Great products, great service!


profile pic

Kevin
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fabulous!"

Excellent quality products, will definitely be buying more!


profile pic

Kiana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent products at reasonable prices"

Excellent products at reasonably prices. Purchased shampoo soap and oil for my sons skin condition and the staff directed me to the right products. 5 stars for service and products.


premium badge
Premium Company

handmadenaturals.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Hand Made Naturals

Handmade Naturals is a family owned and run company. The passion and energy behind the brand is Rossi. It all began back in 2006 when an innocent research into the treatment of her daughter's persistent cradle cap and nappy rash, revealed not only what goes into baby products, but also into the skin care brands used by millions of people every day. After extensive research into natural oils & ingredients Rossi started making her own skin care products at home. Her first face cream - the Balancing Face Cream - quickly transformed her 'problem' skin into healthy, glowing complexion. This cream is still one of our best selling product today! Her daughter's persistent cradle cap and nappy rash disappeared as soon as the chemical ladden products were replaced with 100% natural soap and the magically healing 'Bottom Dream' balm. This is how the Handmade Naturals brand was born - out of a passion for healthy skin & body and a recognition that most high street brands contain chemicals and additives which can be potentially very harmful. The brand quickly established an online presence with a loyal customer base. It took a few years of hard work, listening to all customer feedback, suggestions and recommendations, to develop all the exciting products part of our range today enabling you to care for your skin & hair without using toxic chemicals! We don't support animal testing! We are a certified Cruelty Free Skin Care Range. Prior to being included in the range, every single product is tried & tested by us, family and friends. All ingredients are sourced to comply with our 'natural only' standards from suppliers who do not support animal testing and where possible the ingredients are organic or at least fairly traded. To meet with the current UK and EU Cosmetics Products Regulations, all Handmade Naturals products have passed a Safety Assessment by an independent laboratory. Our first retail shop opened in December 2009. After almost 5 years we found ourselves a little too big for the small shop and relocated to much larger premises, to allowed us to expand our range. It's cozy, inviting & smells delicious - here customers can try & purchase our own range and a selection of other skin friendly products.

Location

United Kingdom