Hand Made Naturals

63 reviews

4.87/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Keshawn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"lovely products at a reasonable price"

lovely products at a reasonable price. they suit my sensitive skin perfectly.


profile pic

Paloma
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love handmade natural s great products"

Love handmade natural s great products best you can get easy online ordering and quick delivery usually,if you have allergys of intolerance to chemicals this is the place for you


profile pic

Jakayla
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing natural skincare"

Amazing natural skincare, a product for every concern. I’ve been buying from here for years now and have been repurchasing the balancing face cream and hydrating hand cream throughout - they’ve never let me down!! I like to try something new with each order and am always amazed with quality and results. Thank you handmade naturals!!


profile pic

Aria
4 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Good selection of natural products"

Good selection of products but I can’t say they are amazing and did something special for my skin. Eye cream I tried only accentuated dark circles under my eyes. I now bought a replacement from Elemis. The serum turned out to be an oil that you squirt onto you face. I mix it with the moisturiser but won’t be using that again. Overall it’s ok but didn’t convert me from other natural brands I’m using. The one thing I can say, this brand is much better than John Masters Organics! I also really like vacuum pumps.


profile pic

Jada
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good products. Good service."

I have ordered essential oils from Handmade Naturals numerous times now. They have always delivered on time and the goods have been of great quality and packaged well. Thanks for such good service!


profile pic

Matteo
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The best natural products"

The best natural products around and the only ones that I will buy as they are so good. The body butters are simply the best and smell divine and natural. The face creams are perfect, moisturises perfectly without feeling sticky. Love all the products and the service is always excellent. I have been buying HMN products since 2010 and will never change! Thank you Handmade Naturals fabulous products


profile pic

Lindsay
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great skincare products"

I first bought a Handmade Naturals moisturizer over a year ago, in an organic shop in Bulgaria, and I've become a loyal customer ever since. I've been using a whole range of Handmade Naturals products, and i can't be happier with these! The rose&shea eye cream is by far my favourite, as it's the only cream that has helped me to reduce dryness in my eye area, and I simply love it! I used to buy expensive skincare brands before, and I was so surprised there exist cheaper yet better alternatives. Keep up the great job!


profile pic

Adyson
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Great service and delivery"

Great service and delivery. Nice product.


profile pic

Mia
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent chemical free products"

Been buying products from handmade naturals for a while now, they are excellent value for money, products arrive promptly with minimal packaging all of which I can recyle. They are not the cheapest products on the market but you get what you pay for. Hand made naturals don't have any hidden additives! They are just what they claim to be and work! Especially the comfrey balm which seems to work as well as all the prescription stuff I was using.


profile pic

Belinda
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I love the products that I buy (usually"

I love the products that I buy (usually the shower gels). They smell great and lather up and I know they aren't harmful. Always super fast delivery in great environmentally friendly packaging.


premium badge
Premium Company

handmadenaturals.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Hand Made Naturals

Handmade Naturals is a family owned and run company. The passion and energy behind the brand is Rossi. It all began back in 2006 when an innocent research into the treatment of her daughter's persistent cradle cap and nappy rash, revealed not only what goes into baby products, but also into the skin care brands used by millions of people every day. After extensive research into natural oils & ingredients Rossi started making her own skin care products at home. Her first face cream - the Balancing Face Cream - quickly transformed her 'problem' skin into healthy, glowing complexion. This cream is still one of our best selling product today! Her daughter's persistent cradle cap and nappy rash disappeared as soon as the chemical ladden products were replaced with 100% natural soap and the magically healing 'Bottom Dream' balm. This is how the Handmade Naturals brand was born - out of a passion for healthy skin & body and a recognition that most high street brands contain chemicals and additives which can be potentially very harmful. The brand quickly established an online presence with a loyal customer base. It took a few years of hard work, listening to all customer feedback, suggestions and recommendations, to develop all the exciting products part of our range today enabling you to care for your skin & hair without using toxic chemicals! We don't support animal testing! We are a certified Cruelty Free Skin Care Range. Prior to being included in the range, every single product is tried & tested by us, family and friends. All ingredients are sourced to comply with our 'natural only' standards from suppliers who do not support animal testing and where possible the ingredients are organic or at least fairly traded. To meet with the current UK and EU Cosmetics Products Regulations, all Handmade Naturals products have passed a Safety Assessment by an independent laboratory. Our first retail shop opened in December 2009. After almost 5 years we found ourselves a little too big for the small shop and relocated to much larger premises, to allowed us to expand our range. It's cozy, inviting & smells delicious - here customers can try & purchase our own range and a selection of other skin friendly products.

Location

United Kingdom