Hand Made Naturals

63 reviews

4.87/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Damarion
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love this company and their products!"

I've got fussy recently on what I put on my skin and have become one of these people who look at ingredient lists before anything else! I researched online for natural products. I found a couple of companies but weren't overly impressed with their products, then I found Handmade Naturals and haven't looked back! I'm currently using their face wash, body soap and moisturiser and my skin feels great. I can't find any nasties in the ingredients so am happy putting these on my skin. I've also got the pink clay face mask which is great. Their prices are reasonable and delivery is quick. All their products arrive beautifully packaged. Would highly recommend!


profile pic

Jamir
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"All the products I've tried from this company are effective"

All the products I've tried from this company are effective and smell lovely! It's an added bonus they are all natural and I'm supporting a small company.


profile pic

Clarissa
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Awesome"

Straight to the point: Good products. Great ingredients. Good price. I've been using Handmade Naturals products for about 5 years. They are fantastic if you are looking for 'clean' products without a load of greenwashing. I particularly love the shampoo, conditioner, leave in conditioner, shower gel, soaps and care jelly. Oh, and the facial cream is the BEST.


profile pic

Cecelia
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"These products are fantastic"

These products are fantastic, natural and ethical. No Phenoxyethanol or other nasties. Delivery is fast. I am delighted!


profile pic

Jamya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wonderful"

The quality of their products are amazing, they have helped my skin so much, I now feel like a normal person ; )


profile pic

Jamari
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Products that really changed my life"

A few years back I was looking for some creams and lotions for my sensitive skin and was sooo lucky to find Hanmade Naturals. Ever since I use their products and I am so happy. My skin soft, moisturized and so good. I am a tottal fan. The products contain only good. I am very grateful that I you guys do such a good job! thank you!


profile pic

Lillianna
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Absolutely love this products"

Absolutely love this products! Best brand in UK. Is very reasonably priced and has no bad stuff in it's products at all. Pure nature! Love it! I am a regular customer and would not even imagine of buying something even like posh Dior/Channel etc or smaller like Dove/Nivea etc as I am not going to pay for stuff that actually are harmful and poisonous to my body.


profile pic

Carolyn
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"SLS free, really good products"

Really good bath wash which is natural and SLS free, which for our family is a definate must have We have been using this great product for several years


profile pic

Cristina
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love these products would highly"

Love these products would highly recommend


profile pic

Rodney
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great products"

All the products I use are wonderful. I use body & face cream. Shampoo & conditioner.


premium badge
Premium Company

handmadenaturals.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Hand Made Naturals

Handmade Naturals is a family owned and run company. The passion and energy behind the brand is Rossi. It all began back in 2006 when an innocent research into the treatment of her daughter's persistent cradle cap and nappy rash, revealed not only what goes into baby products, but also into the skin care brands used by millions of people every day. After extensive research into natural oils & ingredients Rossi started making her own skin care products at home. Her first face cream - the Balancing Face Cream - quickly transformed her 'problem' skin into healthy, glowing complexion. This cream is still one of our best selling product today! Her daughter's persistent cradle cap and nappy rash disappeared as soon as the chemical ladden products were replaced with 100% natural soap and the magically healing 'Bottom Dream' balm. This is how the Handmade Naturals brand was born - out of a passion for healthy skin & body and a recognition that most high street brands contain chemicals and additives which can be potentially very harmful. The brand quickly established an online presence with a loyal customer base. It took a few years of hard work, listening to all customer feedback, suggestions and recommendations, to develop all the exciting products part of our range today enabling you to care for your skin & hair without using toxic chemicals! We don't support animal testing! We are a certified Cruelty Free Skin Care Range. Prior to being included in the range, every single product is tried & tested by us, family and friends. All ingredients are sourced to comply with our 'natural only' standards from suppliers who do not support animal testing and where possible the ingredients are organic or at least fairly traded. To meet with the current UK and EU Cosmetics Products Regulations, all Handmade Naturals products have passed a Safety Assessment by an independent laboratory. Our first retail shop opened in December 2009. After almost 5 years we found ourselves a little too big for the small shop and relocated to much larger premises, to allowed us to expand our range. It's cozy, inviting & smells delicious - here customers can try & purchase our own range and a selection of other skin friendly products.

Location

United Kingdom