GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Aldo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"An excellent service"

An excellent service. The displays were extensive and enabled us to choose exactly what we want. We did not feel under pressure to buy and everything was explained clearly and accurately. G very good experience.


profile pic

Lila
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Your representative at Notcutts oxford"

Your representative at Notcutts oxford was very helpful and explained all we needed to know regarding the shed we have ordered . Looking at the product I am pleased with the way it appears to be manufactured and finished .


profile pic

Chandler
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The service at Dobbies garden centre"

The service at Dobbies garden centre was first class on the three visits we made before deciding which hut shed to buy. All salesperson were polite and honest with no pressure selling ,I look forward to the installation


profile pic

Joshua
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service at Nottcutts"

Went to Nottcutts to look at sheds. I had been the week bed so knew what I wanted. Great service from David, who showed me various options of the different finishes and heavy duty flooring etc. I'm looking forward to its arrival.


profile pic

Alvaro
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"GBC at Dobbies & the customer from hell, possibly!"

GBC at Dobbies, near Ponteland have been stunningly good with Sean being the White Knight with regards to my order. I must have become the customer from hell with regard to order and measurements causing him no end of grief! Sean never lost his sense of humour and amazingly never ran for cover when he saw me coming! The end result is that he is managing to get me the shed I need, when I want it and where I want it, so congratulations on probably some of the best customer I have had in recent years. I recommend GBC at Dobbies without hesitation and am looking forward to its delivery and installation! Thank you Sean.


profile pic

Pranav
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Studio Pent"

As we only placed our order 3 days ago, we have yet to receive our Studio Pent however, the saleslady Zoe was excellent. She answered every question without hesitation and unlike another local company who had no samples,was more than helpful when showing us wood type and paint options. We look forward to an extended Summer with our new purchase. thank you


profile pic

Kaylynn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"No high pressure salesmanship"

No high pressure salesmanship. Very friendly, well informed salesman with quick and easy transaction. Very nice quality of garden buildings. Would recommend.


profile pic

Jennifer
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Returning customers"

We are returning customers. Always a very friendly & knowledgeable service we receive. Sadly our sun room is staying at our old house but our new open gazebo will look beautiful in our new house. Thanks again.


profile pic

Chandler
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent"

Excellent Couldn't be more helpful


profile pic

Maxim
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very nice people helpful and"

Very nice people helpful and knowledgeable also got a good deal product looks good and what I was looking for.


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom