GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Rey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"would recommend"

Sales person Afonso was very helpful , not pushy, good communicator and nice man. We ended up purchasing a 6 x 8 Heavy Duty APex shed. Would recommend


profile pic

Micheal
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Friendly service and good advice."

Friendly service and good advice.


profile pic

Kyan
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very friendly and helpful"

Very friendly, helpful person at GBC, who found us exactly the shed we were looking for.


profile pic

Brett
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good experience."

Good experience. Very informative salesman, knew all the answers, no pressure on the customer.


profile pic

Tripp
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Andrea and David provided a great service."

Andrea and David answered our many questions and enquiries happily, helpfully and courteously. Our order was taken carefully and professionally with great attention to ensuring all details were accurate.


profile pic

Charlie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service at Chestfield"

Rob at the Chesterfield branch was fantastic to work with. We had lots of questions and he answered them all quickly. Very informative, great guy.


profile pic

Raelynn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service"

Excellent service


profile pic

Terrance
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Easy to order."

Easy to order.


profile pic

Kendrick
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great Service"

We visited GBC the other day and purchased a shed the girl there I think her name was Lauren could'nt have been more helpful she made spending alot of money less painfull.We had to go back the next day to change something (our fault ) and met Kate who was also very helpful.They are both an asset to your company.


profile pic

Deanna
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Ex display studio pent and pent shed"

We are just going through process of order and installation of a Malvern studio pent and pent shed. The girls have been very informative and helpful, I spoke with Carla to confirm our order and pay a deposit and was very pleased with the service I received. We hope now for smooth installation in a few weeks time but with service we have received so far I am not expecting any problems at all.


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom