GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Jase
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Carol was most helpful and explained"

Carol was most helpful and explained everything fully and professionally.


profile pic

Ashlyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Dave at the Warrington branch"

Dave at the Warrington branch was so helpful, friendly and professional. No hard selling pitch at all just helpful and honest information. We saw him on a Saturday and on Monday we were back to order. No complaints whatsoever.


profile pic

Aiyana
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very helpful and professional sales"

Very helpful and professional sales staff.


profile pic

Dulce
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Jamie was really helpful and"

Jamie was really helpful and professional. A really likely man who obviously knew his products and was able to guide us with our decision. He is an asset to your company. We originally called in to get an idea of what was available but were soon convinced we had come to the right place. A pity all retail outlets were not staffed with such enthusiastic people. Give him a pay rise!!


profile pic

Larry
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"very professional no over the top sales"

very professional no over the top sales pitch salesman paid attention to detail


profile pic

Kailey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent support with purchase."

Excellent support with purchase. All details explained clearly. Delivery date now advised


profile pic

Jakobe
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Angmering GBC"

We bought our Malvern Spent from GBC Angmering and we are really pleased with it. The guys at Angmering we're really helpful and friendly. Also Malvern delivered on time and the room was up and looked great in a morning. Thanks to all involved.


profile pic

Nash
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Goodviewing site at peterboro (vanhaag)"

Goodviewing site at peterboro (van haag) nice receptionist very informative generally overall happy


profile pic

Tomas
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great Customer Service at Milton Keynes Branch"

Great customer service received at the Milton Keynes branch. Robert was knowledgeable about the products and very helpful in helping us make our purchase. No pressure sales just friendly, helpful service. Thanks!


profile pic

Leonidas
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very pleased !!"

My wife and I wanted to purchase an outside building to use all year round, but were not sure on what sort of building. We received some excellent customer service from very knowledgeable staff. They went to great lengths,(over 2 hours) to explain all the possible options available to us, and we left feeling confident about our final choice. Thank you for all your help


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom