GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alonzo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful and knowledgeable staff with a"

Helpful and knowledgeable staff with a great product range


profile pic

Allyson
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Five stars for the Edinburgh GBC team"

The GBC team at Dobbies in Edinburgh are always friendly and helpful. I have just bought my second building from them and would recommend them to everyone. I was even treated to a cup of coffee as I completed the paperwork.


profile pic

Leon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"ordering a greenhouse."

Ordering greenhouse could not have been easier or more pleasant. Well trained staff at Southport Dobbie's branch. Friendly, took plenty of time to explain things etc


profile pic

Karissa
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very good customer interaction"

Very good customer interaction


profile pic

Jerry
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Exceeded expectations"

I phoned GBC at Webb's Garden Centre Wychbold, more in hope than expectation, for a replacement finial for a greenhouse we bought there 15 - 20 years ago. Steve could not have more helpful. He identified the greenhouse from a photo I sent him , contacted the manufacturer, and the finial is on its way to us. Exceeded expectations.


profile pic

Josiah
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"excellent service they couldn't be more"

excellent service they couldn't be more helpful


profile pic

Milagros
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very good service"

Daniel the GBC Buildings manager, who was on site, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me choose the correct shed for my garden. There was no hard sell and allowed me to wander and go into every shed in order to decide, as well as give me some tips on what I may or not need.


profile pic

Ronan
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A great purchase."

I really good experience, it was an enjoyable purchase.


profile pic

Jovany
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"MALVERN WORKSHOP."

Craig of GBC was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable and able to help us with our purchase. Thanks.Good product too.


profile pic

Kali
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Log cabin"

We have ordered our log cabin and its due for delivery in 6 weeks or so. We were very impressed with the quality of the log cabins on show and we received an excellent service when ordering and also we have been given delivery and installation dates very quickly. Great people to deal with.


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom