GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Kylee
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Order done, awaiting delivery and construction."

I have only just ordered a display model Lillevilla log cabin that won't actually arrive until November. My experience so far has been a good one with Nicola at Coleshill. She has provided good information and shown patience as I took my time choosing what is best for me. The deal including transport to and rebuilding on my site is not cheap but is fair. Good luck to the rebuild team who have quite a few steps to negotiate on this job! I can provide an update when the job is completed.


profile pic

Roger
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"How can we be expected to give a review"

How can we be expected to give a review after only having paid a deposit on a building we have still to have delivered and assembled? We will be happy to give one once we have received the product and service paid for.


profile pic

Heidy
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"helpful,friendly and not pushy."

helpful,friendly and not pushy.


profile pic

Emelia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"When we decided to buy a Summerhouse"

When we decided to buy a Summerhouse from our local Garden Centre we saw the GBC Representative. He showed us around the various models on show and helped us choose the best layout for our needs. The process was easy, even when we kept adding extras to our order. We can't wait to receive our new Summerhouse, which was a very good price and looked very well made.


profile pic

Zaiden
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Good service at GBC - Ditchling"

Salesperson at Ditchling on 31.08.19 was very helpful. My hope is that the move from order to delivery and instal goes as well.


profile pic

Rachael
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really helpful service"

Really helpful service - clear information


profile pic

Chad
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very friendly and totally hassle free."

Very friendly and totally hassle free.


profile pic

Billy
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good reception"

Good reception, much useful advice given - result a sale!


profile pic

Paityn
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"A couple of bits on the building are"

A couple of bits on the building are not up to the standard I expected. Although not huge still there for me


profile pic

Ava
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"summer house"

Carol the lady who dealt with us was extremely helpful, she was very knowledgable and listened to what we wanted and was able to answer all our questions and we would definitely recommend your company to others.


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom