GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Dante
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Will shop with again.


profile pic

Fernanda
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellant Service"

The service we received was excellant the lady was very knowledgeable and very helpful would highly recommend GBC Building at Millets garden centre


profile pic

Lila
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Greenhouse bench"

Very good greenhouse bench, strong but lightweight. Reasonably easy to assemble.


profile pic

Nicole
4 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Greenhouse purchase"

Sales rep very helpful - however, not too impressed with a 10 - 12 week lead time - or the fact that the order acknowledgement was incorrect....let's wait and see what turns up - and when.


profile pic

Bradley
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Was told 4-7 weeks but now had a call"

Was told 4-7 weeks but now had a call telling me 25th sept. So angry being lied to.


profile pic

Azaria
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Brilliant service"

Couldn't of got a more helpful young lady on Tuesday to process our order which the wonderful Emma had already sorted out for us.


profile pic

Yahir
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"First day open after lockdown but staff"

First day open after lockdown but staff were on the ball regarding social distances excellent service so much so we made a significant purchase


profile pic

Kate
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"GBC Buildings"

The attention to detail and professional service both my wife and I received from Amy Edwardson without question was second to none. If the assembly build and installation is anything like then we would be extremely satisfied, we now wait with anticipation in regards it’s outcome. Yours Bruce & Hazel Clarke.


profile pic

Cortez
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"nice friendly guy who took our order"

nice friendly guy who took our order, chatted about all sorts of things.


profile pic

Kamryn
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"if I could turn back the clock I would"

if I could turn back the clock I would buy my shed elsewhere. Paid to have it built and very poor workmanship. Very dissapointed in the company.


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom