GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

91 reviews

4.46/5.00

Good

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Giselle
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Karla could not have been more helpful."

Karla could not have been more helpful. I have been shielding since March and was, therefore, very reluctant to call in to Webbs of Droitwich so dealt with everything via e-mail. Karla dealt with all my queries very promptly and in a friendly manner and was very patient as I juggled with exactly what I wanted. I would have no hesitation in recommending her and give A*


profile pic

Kylee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great customer service"

Great customer service Polite, friendly and professional sales staff. Great range of garden buildings with lots of options to choose from. No hesitation in awarding 5 stars - would definitely recommend.


profile pic

Asher
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent and efficient service"

Excellent and efficient service. Scott was very helpful.


profile pic

Violet
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Seamless ordering process"

Seamless ordering process - very impressed.


profile pic

Iliana
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent GBC Buildings for Leisure - recommend !"

Excellent, I've already had a greenhouse from you and now we have come back to order a workshop, Stanford, for my husband. Great. The guy in Dobbies, Chesterfield was so helpful.


profile pic

Shayna
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Bents Garden Centre, Mr David Lloyd"

Mr David Lloyd was knowledgeable, professional and very approachable. He gave us sound advice which we appreciated. We would recommend both family and friends to visit this site.


profile pic

Boston
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The guys were very helpful with my"

The guys were very helpful with my requests/questions especially in these odd times


profile pic

Silas
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Thoroughly good sheds"

Information provide was clear. All questions were answered effectively. The range of sheds for viewing was comprehensive. The whole process was very smooth and handled with care.


profile pic

Christine
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Second time weve buought from this"

Second time weve buought from this company. Well made, helpful, good quality.


profile pic

Malik
3 years ago

1.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Awful customer service"

Awful customer service, delivery date of our shed was changed last minute and then on the day of installation the fitters told us they had been given the wrong parts, told us someone would be in touch and left us with an shed with half a roof. One month later and we have had no apology or any contact from GBC, only after going to visit our local representative in Dobbies have they spoken to us to explain the parts were correct but were fitted incorrectly. Despite multiple calls and emails to the company we are still awaiting the shed to be completed and have received no apology or reply to our request for a refund for the fitting service. Hopefully will be a lovely shed if ever completed but will not recommend using this company, and they will not have our custom in future.


premium badge
Premium Company

gbcgroup.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GBC Buildings For Leisure LLP

The Garden Buildings Centre (GBC) was founded in 1986 at Webbs of Wychbold, near Droitwich, Worcester. We have grown to become the UK's premier retailer of quality garden and leisure buildings with branches throughout the UK. We are also now the UK's leading retailer for The Malvern Collection, a large range of garden buildings built by MPB. The reasons for this success are many and varied - as a family company we have always been able to move quickly to keep abreast of ever changing designs and product improvements. We have always had an eye for detail and quality of presentation, which gives us a highly competitive edge, and our display centres are always clean, well merchandised and staffed with people who really know what they are talking about.

Location

United Kingdom