FXVM

74 reviews

4.76/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ashanti
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Speed and great VPS"

Great VPS speed and great costumer services


profile pic

Alanna
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"excellent VPS fast "

excellent VPS fast service...............thank you


profile pic

Jordan
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent product the best way to get"

Excellent product the best way to get your virtual pc.


profile pic

Alfonso
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"All great!"

This is my first time using a vps and I must say, so far so good. Very quick setup time, great response and everything is running just.


profile pic

Julius
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wow first time I uesed a VPS easy and"

Wow first time I uesed a VPS easy and perfet very happy with the service working great no problems, I say YES to this service


profile pic

Izaiah
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Service is great"

Service is great fast


profile pic

Jake
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"first of all they have excellent"

first of all they have excellent customer service. secondly i was amazed at how easy setting up the VPS was and the best part Is The VPS WORKS PERFECTLY. i totally recommend these guys. they are serious about their work.


profile pic

Riya
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Highly Recommended"

Highly Recommended


profile pic

Zariah
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Reliable service for my trading"

Reliable service for my trading accounts. No problems at all. Highly recommend.


profile pic

Hazel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Service is great and i can trust that"

Service is great and i can trust that my trades will not be cut short from any type of power failure incident


premium badge
Premium Company

fxvm.net
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

FXVM

FXVM provides Best Forex VPS hosting for Forex Traders. All Platforms Allowed. MT4, cTrader. Windows Server 2008/2012/2016. Low Latency Servers.

Location

London, United Kingdom