FXVM

74 reviews

4.76/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alexander
4 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"The service was quick and easy to hire."

The service was quick and easy to hire. The only caveat is about the password entered that did not work, making it impossible to access the VPS. I am waiting for support for resolution!


profile pic

Jaylan
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Service application experience"

1. Easy application procedure 2. With guide to tell the provision of service in 15 minute. I can know when the service commence. 3. For window server 2012, I want to startup automatically MT4s by using shell:common startup but seem no such command. Other service providers can be successfulLy set up the command.


profile pic

Paul
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great VPS !!!"

So far this is the best VPS I've ever used and at a very reasonable cost, looking forward to lasting relationship !!!


profile pic

Clark
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"FXVM is great quick response and solve"

FXVM is great quick response and solve all queries highly recommended Thank you FXVM


profile pic

Phoenix
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Really good & reliable VPS service, not valuing existing customers"

Really good & reliable VPS service, this is the second time I become their customer (the first time my need for VPS just finished, therefore quit it). The only negative is that they give discounts only to new customers. So if you want a recurring -20% discount and don't want to pay the full price, you need to create a new user account with new email address to create a new service or to upgrade (and if you upgrade like that, you need to re-install everything on the server). This shows not valuing existing customers too much..


profile pic

Houston
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy and fast to use"

Easy and fast to use. Very helpful in MT4 trading using EA / Robot


profile pic

Jagger
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Perfect All-Rounder"

Easy to set up, excellent instructions, very low latency.


profile pic

Lilliana
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Greatest Trading Software!!!"

This VPS software is the truth! The bot is genius and the bot works smoothly. Purchasing the VPS was one of the best choices I have made in my trading journey. I was a bit confused on how to download it. I am not highly technically savvy (hence the 4 rating) but I do have a friend who helped because he knew what to do! FXVM customer service personnel were really helpful with all my questions and they respond quickly. Thank you so much for this genius software. I make money with ease, in my sleep!


profile pic

Lamar
4 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"So far so good"

So far so good! Easy setup and great customer support!


profile pic

Anthony
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"It´s the best vps I´ve used so far"

It´s the best vps I´ve used so far, I´m really satisfied with the experience


premium badge
Premium Company

fxvm.net
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

FXVM

FXVM provides Best Forex VPS hosting for Forex Traders. All Platforms Allowed. MT4, cTrader. Windows Server 2008/2012/2016. Low Latency Servers.

Location

London, United Kingdom