FXVM

74 reviews

4.76/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Jayden
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Contacted customer experience."

Contacted customer experience.
Although wait time was long, the customer service officer resolved my query well.


profile pic

Aspen
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Impressed by FXVM"

So far I'm very impressed by the system, and looking forward to seeing the quality of this system!
Definitely recommend for others to try as well as its an amazing experience, hopefully the Consistency continues!


profile pic

Sterling
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"This is my 2nd VPS with FXVM"

This is my 2nd VPS with FXVM. They make everything so easy and are quick about.


profile pic

Emely
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Connected to NY server and setup"

Connected to NY server and setup process was quick and easy. Up and running in around 15 minutes including time taken to install/configure MT4. Recommended.


profile pic

Ashley
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I have must experience on installing VPS Servers"

I have must experience on installing and deliver VPS for Metatrader, till now its been the best experience with FXVM


profile pic

Deangelo
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great for MT4 and forex robots"

I had a problem paying for the week's trial, but the support department helped fix it. Setting the VPS up was easy. It was my first VPS and I was impressed with the Windows version which runs as if it were installed on my PC and allows any kind of software as well as the Forex-trading software I installed. Having its own IP address, I can communicate with my trading robot using sockets. Using Remote Desktop I can view the VPS from any PC and my Android phone and tablet.


profile pic

Karley
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Meet Expectations"

So far, FXVM is meeting my expectations. Customer service was helpful when I needed assistance too.


profile pic

Walker
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"superb support"

Customer support via live chat was fast in resolving my problems. Also, the basic of their vps very OK


profile pic

Preston
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Basic VPS"

Basic VPS includes 2 CPU Core, 2 GB of RAM and 60 GB of Storage. Operating System: Windows Server 2012/16/19.


profile pic

Alexus
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Testaccount very impressive data."

I opend a Testaccount and it seems to be quite good. In the beginning I got some small trouble, the password did not work & I could not log in via Remotedesktop Control but the support were outstanding. Now everything is fine and my Latency is only 3,3 ms instead of 26 ms on my old VPS. So far highly recommended !


premium badge
Premium Company

fxvm.net
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

FXVM

FXVM provides Best Forex VPS hosting for Forex Traders. All Platforms Allowed. MT4, cTrader. Windows Server 2008/2012/2016. Low Latency Servers.

Location

London, United Kingdom