Future Wins

42 reviews

4.71/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Nicole
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I am very happy with their sevice.very"

I am very happy with their sevice.very good customer service and accurate tips before i was in great loss by doing trade by my self but futurewins have saved me from big trouble thanks a lot futurewins.


profile pic

Marcos
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good one"

Futurewins website I observed there performance,odin diet vedios proof and contract notes then I took there package now I am bery much happy that I have choose futurewins .They have very good customer support and good customer service and very accurate tips.crudeoil traders should try ones.


profile pic

Zaire
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"great job.."

I am a house wife and trading in celebrus commodities.in my suggesttion crude oil tips futurewins is good.because they give correct time tips and i have no doubt what to do.staff calling me sometimes to know i have any doubts to trade with tips.i feel happy with this response.no one called me after taking tips in any company, they called me.


profile pic

Felipe
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"best to read before using tips"

Hello my friend talking yes commodity is the best trading that can happen to any trader. I am in love with commodities for years, they are like women only hard to understand hard to get but once you have them they are loyal. Talking about what is commodity trading: The commodities market is one of the foundations of the global trade system. For the serious trader, knowledge in how to trade commodities is vital: great profits can be made if a trader has in-depth expertise in the issues driving commodity prices, and understands the mechanics of how to trade on it. A commodity is a basic good or raw material in commerce that individuals or institutions buy and sell. Commodities are often the building blocks for more complex goods and services. The trade in commodities takes place in either spot markets or futures markets. In spot markets, the commodity trade happens immediately, in exchange for cash or other commodities. In futures markets, buyers and sellers trade a commodity based on a standardised contract. You do not have to compulsorily make or accept deliveries of physical goods here. Trade in futures contracts happens electronically and the contracts can be settled in cash. Commodities can generally be divided into four categories: Agricultural: This category includes food crops (e.g., corn, cotton and soybeans), livestock (e.g., cattle, hogs and pork bellies) and industrial crops (e.g., lumber, rubber and wool). In India, NCDEX that is National Commodity and Derivative Exchange is the platform for the traders in Agri. MCX have those but the volume is much-much higher in that. Energy: These include petroleum products such as crude oil and gasoline, natural gas, heating oil, coal, uranium (used to produce nuclear energy), ethanol (used as a gasoline additive) and electricity. In India, MCX is the major exchange for Energy with Crude Oil and Natural Gas trading. Metals: Precious metals (e.g., gold, silver, platinum and palladium) and base metals (e.g., aluminium, nickel, steel, iron ore, tin and zinc). In India, MCX is the major exchange for Metals like Aluminium, Copper, Lead, Nickel, Zinc and brass of course, recently introduced for trading. Environmental: This category includes products such as carbon emissions, renewable energy certificates and white certificates. As far now we are not having any of these available in India to trade but yes they can be traded in NSE that is National Stock Exchange where you can invest in mining stocks. In a normal market, the prices of futures contracts increase with maturity. The contract with the nearest contract month is priced the lowest. Meanwhile, the contract with the most distant contract month is priced the highest. We are dealing in Futures only in commodity market rather the spot market. A commodity futures contract is an agreement to buy or sell a specific amount of a commodity at a fixed date in the future at a predetermined price. This contract specifies further details, like the quality of the commodity and the delivery location. An investor could take a long position (where he buys a contract) or a short position (where he sells it). If the investor expects the price of a commodity to rise, he takes a long position. If he expects the price to fall, he opts for the short position. These contracts allow buyers of commodities to avoid the risks associated with price fluctuations of products or raw materials. For example, a manufacturer of steel instruments may buy a contract for protection against rising steel prices. The sellers of commodities enter into contracts to lock in a price for their products. For example, an oil company may take a contract to guard against a fall in oil prices in future. The following link can help you in MORE details about it if you are looking to trade or invest in Indian Exchange. How to Start Trading In Commodities, MCX? Even small changes in price of crude oil effects common mans pocket. Increase in crude price does not only make us pay more for fuel, but it also has a much wider impact. All types of industry uses coal based fuel in some form or the other. Increase in oil prices directly increases the cost of production. Expensive production rates means expensive end products. Means, consumers has to pay more. This is what is the main cause of worry. The price rise can have two repercussions. Either it is passed on to the consumer or company absorbs it by themselves. In both the case companies financial results will be negatively effected. How? Products getting costlier often leads to reduced sales. Unprecedented increase in companies expenses leads to lower profit and profitability. What does it mean to investors? Both these repercussions will adversely affect the share price of the company. Cotton is also one commodity that reasonably affects share market. Textile industry, and retail sector is effected by fluctuations of cotton prices. Gold price also has influence on share market and individual stock prices? Share market and gold price is inversely related (generally). If we see at historical price movements, it almost confirms that they are inversely related. When share market is performing badly you will see gold prices soaring towards sky. Not only on share market, gold effects anything which deals in paper currency. We saw this few years back when US dollar was getting weaker. Nations Central Banks, financial institutions, investors were all buying gold like mad. Weakening paper currency triggers demand for gold. Gold fever spreads like madness. When people are buying gold they forget everything else, even the share market. Gold price also directly influence on jewellery market in India and middle east. Best commodity trading brokers india Zerodha Sharekhan Angel broking Goodwill Upstox Volatility in commodity market affects share price? Commodities that we use on our daily basis (like edible oil, crude oil, metals, grains, basic foods etc) have almost direct relation with share price reversals. If price of essential commodities increase consistently, it decreases investors sentiments and leads to inflationary pressures. In order to control inflation, governments increase bank interest rates. With increased interest rates (both on deposits and lending rates), borrowing becomes costlier. Industrial sector greatly depend on bank loans to manage their cash flows. With interest rates high, surely their operating margin will fall? It means companies operating performance will go down. Immediately this will affect share prices of companies. This is the reason why, governments across the world keeps a tight check on commodity prices. Commodity price not only affects the companies, consumers but also the equity market as a whole. Zerodha Online stock trading at lowest prices from India's first discount broker Mutual fund Investment & Equity - Zero Brokerage F&O and Commodity Trading - flat Rs 20 per order.


profile pic

Jasmin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very nice"

I think The idea 15 point stop loss and 30 point target is a new one in crude oil advisory.i was also in confusion how it is going to be successful in such a market.i did paper trading only for one week first and then I started in crude oil mini for one more week and then I realized I am making foolishness. I visited office directly and had a talk with their trainer and they explained me how to make money using this tips. My dear friends it's my suggestion better early than too late..


profile pic

Nathaniel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"TO BE FRANK I WAS FED UP WITH COMMODITY"

TO BE FRANK I WAS FED UP WITH COMMODITY MARKET AND HAD DECIDED NOT TO TAKE TIPS ANY MORE TIP COMPANY.DUE TO CONTINUOUS CALL FROM FUTUREWINS I DECIDED TO GO FOR A TRY FINAL TRY..AND WITH MY LUCK IT WAS SUCCESS AND NOW YOU WONT BELIEVE WITH IN 3 MONTHS MY CAPITAL HAS BEEN INCREASED 5 TIMES.MY BROTHER IS TRADING FOR ME IN MY ACCOUNT DUE TO MY BUSY SHEDULES.HE SAYS ITS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH FUTUREWINS TIPS.WE WILL GET ADVANCE TIPS.JUST ENTER IT AND PLACE STOP LOSS AND TARGET AND WAIT FOR NEXT UPDATE.GREAT IDEA.


profile pic

Abril
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good team to work with"

Its been only 2 months since I joined futurewins and it was a nice experience. In my opinion those who dont want to lose their hard earned money should join futurewins


profile pic

Trevor
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Futurewins.co.in - A fraud tips Company"

Not sure how people are saying well about Futurewins.co.in crude oil trading calls. I have subscribed to their Crude oil 2 month Service by paying Rs 10,000 two weeks ago in first week of June'18. Most of their calls are hitting Stop Loss and not only one but generally both their calls every day is hitting stop loss. (I am not sure if their previous calls, before my subscriptions were good. And all the performance report they are sharing is fake. Like on 26th June'18, they have given Crude oil sell at 4635 with Target of 4605 and SL of 4650. When the call gets activated they send SMS that the call has triggered. Now when crude starts trading at 4645, they will send a sms that the Low was 4629, position closed. And after that Crude has hit SL as well at 4650. Not sure now anybody can trade like this. On 26th June'18 performance they are showing Profit of 3000 with Buy at 4635 (Just reverse of the SMS) I Have reversed. Also in evening they have give a call to buy Crude at 4679 with 15 point SL and 30 points target. This call also has hit SL. When I call to discuss they say the performance report is of 3 years package (for which you have to pay 5 Lakhs) If anyone wants to check with me please call at - 9130085205. I will share all their SMS. Be careful with such traders. It is extremely difficult not to meet 15 points SL when Crude is one of the most volatile commodity. Again be careful while trading with futurewins.co.in


profile pic

Dereon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"time and tide wait for nothing.in my"

time and tide wait for nothing.in my personal opinion no need to take free trail because they have office, and giving option to make direct payment in office which is wonderful.i had visited in office and convinced and made direct payment.thats why i suggest like this.


profile pic

Larry
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"really wonderful.no words to say.i was"

really wonderful.no words to say.i was very late to find futurewins and now i am very happy with the profit of futurewins.first i took 2 month package and now i am using 3 year package and i am very happy


premium badge
Premium Company

futurewins.co.in
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Future Wins

On historical accounts, Futurewin’s rise as the leading advisory for crude oil trading market was splendid. The strategical aim of Futurewins is to finely launch individuals, Investors and Broking Firms into the commodities market with a high return on their investments. Analysts at Futurewins adopt renowned analytical techniques to analyze the Indian and International Commodity Market. Calls and Tips on the crude oil trade market is subjected to the rigorous and exhaustive detail of the commodity market. Founded in 2010 with the enthusiasm and dedication of a group of vibrant, young professionals, Futurewins have had a never look back! These meritorious years of service earned a whale of clientele strewed over India. With more than 700 plus client base, majority Keralites, the company guarantees 99% accuracy for the predictions and calls that would benefit individuals trying their big shots in the commodity market.

Location

India