Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Addison
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great and speedy service."

Great and speedy service.


profile pic

Evangeline
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Rainbow sandstone birdbath bowl arrived"

Rainbow sandstone birdbath bowl arrived when promised by Foras by courier, securely packaged and looks as lovely as in the website picture. Highly recommended.


profile pic

Karsyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I was very happy with my purchase"

I was very happy with my purchase - it arrived on time, very carefully packed, and is even more beautiful than I had hoped. The communication from Foras was excellent and I had no problems at all.


profile pic

Rebecca
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great website"

Great website, really useful information and demos. My products arrived quickly.


profile pic

Yoselin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Beautiful bird bath and great service"

Beautiful bird bath and great service. Can't wait for the better weather to put it to good use. Thank you


profile pic

Roberto
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"shopping with foras"

No problem ordering my places. Plenty of information about the products. I received everything when foras had said. Very goog service many thanks


profile pic

Braedon
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"great product and price but took ages"

great product and price but took ages to arrive.


profile pic

Kasey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Flight bowl"

Excellent service,arrived on time,well packaged.Lovely coloured sandstone bowl.


profile pic

Emmett
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Purchase generally straightforward and"

Purchase generally straightforward and product looking good.


profile pic

Jaron
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A most beautiful birdbath"

A most beautiful birdbath, simple and elegant. Arrived as expected and very well packaged,


premium badge
Premium Company

foras.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Foras

Welcome to Foras, and how delighted we are that you are here! This is the story of how an idea became a beautiful business and partnership between our directors – Norfolk Farmer John Wootton and his partner, Claire Brutnall who gave up the plough and teamed up to form an exciting new venture in natural stone. A vision for design sprang from their dynamic and creative minds and over a decade later, Foras has become an award-winning business that presents customers with an exclusive range of natural stone garden accessories and flooring and tiles to dress country homes, city terraces and courtyards.

Location

West Head Farm, PE34 3NJ KING'S LYNN, United Kingdom