Flopsy Shop

40 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Cassidy
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent condition"

My order was sent out really quickly and items were in excellent condition. Thank you. Will definitely shop again.


profile pic

Nickolas
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service and fast delivery"

Great service and fast delivery


profile pic

Brooklyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Fab items great condition and the"

Fab items great condition and the quickest delivery!


profile pic

Kenya
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent quality and exceptional"

Excellent quality and exceptional customer service


profile pic

Brooklyn
6 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Clothes were great quality"

Clothes were great quality like new! Delivery did take a bit of time and one of the tops was extremely small for that age group so it's too small to wear which was disappointing(would be good if it said it was small fit in product description), saying that I will definitely buy from flopsyshop again!!


profile pic

Dania
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Ordered Saturday of a bank holiday"

Ordered Saturday of a bank holiday weekend and Tuesday morning the delivery arrived. Clothes are pristine. And the wrapping and packaging are just the cutest touch. Will be ordering again soon. Thanks flopsy shop ?


profile pic

Walter
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love this site"

Love this site, I've gotten lovely items, so cheap always in great condition and each time wrapped lovely.


profile pic

Karter
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I Highly recommend Flopsyshop!"

Just got our order of 5 or 6 items for my 6lb baby... Beautifully wrapped... Thought they were a gift for baby from a relative! Thank you, they fit perfectly (first outfit in 5 weeks that does!)... And they are in great condition! Highly recommend Flopsyshop!


profile pic

Antwan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love Flopsyshop"

I love the Flopsyshop concept and from start to finish, whether buying or selling, the owners are a pleasure to deal with. We will be customers for a long time to come.


profile pic

Courtney
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Product just as listed"

Product just as listed. Great service, wish I had started using Flopsy Shop a long time ago.


premium badge
Premium Company

flopsyshop.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Flopsy Shop

FlopsyShop.ie is the only dedicated Irish online pre-loved kids clothing boutique aimed at parents who want to cut down on waste while creating value from clothes that are no longer worn. We hand pick and check each item ensuring they are in great condition before being shipped. By buying second-hand clothes you are contributing to the environment while saving money. Win-win if you ask us! FlopsyShop.ie is run by Roisin, a budget aware, environmentally conscious mother of two who is all too familiar with the cost of clothing a babe in arms through the years. Roisin also runs the Baby Market Ireland where parents of older children sell on their no longer used baby, maternity and young child related items to new and expectant parents. Smart shopping all around!

Location

Co. Kildare, Ireland