Flopsy Shop

40 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Denisse
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very quick delivery and clothes were as"

Very quick delivery and clothes were as expected. This was my 2nd order and will definitely order again.


profile pic

Anabel
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fast delivery"

Fast delivery Great quality Cute packagine :)


profile pic

Niko
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent"

Excellent, efficient and speedy service


profile pic

Leia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I recently bought 8 pairs of boy baby"

I recently bought 8 pairs of boy baby jeans, 2 track suits, 2 swim outfits and 2 shirts, all perfect condition great value and very quick delivery even though I bought whilst they were on holiday, I would recommend flopsie. Ie to any one with babies and toddlers


profile pic

Celia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Fast and items are in excellent"

Fast and items are in excellent condition! Will be ordering from you again ;)


profile pic

Emery
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Will order again"

Will order again! Good price for good quality. Fast delivery as well


profile pic

Jarrett
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great quality clothes for great value"

Clothes as described on website. Delivered very quickly. Really happy to get such lovely clothes for my little boy, in great condition, at a fraction of the price you would pay to buy them new! Lisa great to deal with. I'll be back! ?


profile pic

Ronan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great selection of clothes and great"

Great selection of clothes and great delivery service. Will be ordering again!


profile pic

Camila
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Got the stuff today by post.Love the"

Got the stuff today by post.Love the clothes.In very good condition.Thanks a lot.i will order again very soon.Thanks again


profile pic

Miguel
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Gear in immaculate nick again and a"

Gear in immaculate nick again and a very prompt delivery. We love Flopsy Shop!


premium badge
Premium Company

flopsyshop.ie
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Flopsy Shop

FlopsyShop.ie is the only dedicated Irish online pre-loved kids clothing boutique aimed at parents who want to cut down on waste while creating value from clothes that are no longer worn. We hand pick and check each item ensuring they are in great condition before being shipped. By buying second-hand clothes you are contributing to the environment while saving money. Win-win if you ask us! FlopsyShop.ie is run by Roisin, a budget aware, environmentally conscious mother of two who is all too familiar with the cost of clothing a babe in arms through the years. Roisin also runs the Baby Market Ireland where parents of older children sell on their no longer used baby, maternity and young child related items to new and expectant parents. Smart shopping all around!

Location

Co. Kildare, Ireland