Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Camren
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"After placing my order I came across…"

After placing my order I came across these reviews. I was concerned that id been scammed too, so I call the number and had a answer first time.
After a short conversation I was told my part was already out for delivery, I've just fitted it and it's all working properly. Fantastic service.


profile pic

Danielle
1 year ago

1.00/5.00

"I will never buy from this company again"

I will NEVER buy from this company again. After taking my money, the item purchased never arrived. Despite numerous e mails and voice messages to this company, they ignored me. I had no alternative but to ask PayPal resolution centre to intervene and within two days my money was refunded. I then cheekily received an e mail from the company to say my order had been cancelled. I wish I had read TrustSync reviews first where numerous other customers have had similar problems. One wonders why Paypal allow them to still be their customers. It must cost PayPal time and money resolving issues with this company.


profile pic

Kaleb
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Electric trolley spares have cancelled"

Electric trolley spares have cancelled my order for Powakaddy wheels (must have been after my review). It has taken three months from my original order for them to send me an e-mail. Unfortunately they have kept my money. How can they do this? The boss of electric trolley spares is supposedly a golf club pro. I placed an order for my wheels with my golf club pro and they arrived three days later. I suggest if you need any spares, go to your golf club professional DO NOT USE "ELECTRIC TROLLEY SPARES".


profile pic

Kyan
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"No stars if I could con con con"

No stars if I could con con con, pity people don't look before buying online, I didn't, fortunately my bank paid me back, how is this company not being investigated


profile pic

Austin
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Would give less than one star if could"

Would give less than one star if could, no part supplied, no reply to emails till credit card transaction cancelled. Use at your own risk !!!!


profile pic

Nevaeh
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I agee with others con artists"

I agee with others con artists, something needs to be done about this company as I have joined a long list of fellow customers who paid for goods in my case £181 for new battery an recieved nothing. Phone never answered e-mails never replied to, same as everyone else.


profile pic

Zaniyah
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Con Artists"

Con Artists ! Having read the other reviews I would never have purchased anything from this shower. They took the money ok and then nothing. They never answer the phone and when I did get a response from "Kirsten" by email all I got was attitude, no apologies or information. Having had to wait the statutory 10 days for items that didn't show I was then promised a refund - needless to say they must have used the same inefficient service to send a cheque because that never showed up either and they now just ignore emails. I have now contacted the Police, Trading Standards, BBC Watchdog and MasterCard and hope someone will take action against them.


profile pic

Jayla
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Very disappointed"

Very disappointed, no answers the phone, no battery delivered a thoroughly unsatisfactory experience, perhaps a lesson for us all when a website doesn't have a link to its feedback for all to see! Best avoided to ensure you are not disappointed.


profile pic

Destiny
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"STAY AWAY"

STAY AWAY, I paid for parts, rang and emailed regularly but after 9 weeks contacted credit card company and got refund


profile pic

Presley
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Avoid At All Costs."

This company is shocking I ordered a replacement powakaddy wheel. Following payment I received confirmation. The item is still shown on there website I'm sure they haven't got a supply of them. I have sent emails and they haven't had the decency to respond. There are steps you can follow it appears they are scamming everyone. Don't let them get away with it!!


Electric Trolley Spares

Get Genuine PowaKaddy spares and parts, free technical advice and support, PowaKaddy golf trolleys, accessories and golf equipment. Order on line or call our help line: 01278 422525

Location

High Street 50, TA6 7DU Bridgwater, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads