Drive Electric

66 reviews

4.80/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Aylin
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fran has been great to work with"

Fran has been great to work with! She helped me get a great deal on a new lease, and when my new car was delayed due to the pandemic, she found me a great temporary replacement (which her and Adam even drove down directly to me). I cannot thank her enough for all her help getting me on the road during these strange times.


profile pic

Holden
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Easy Breezy, EV? Yes, Pleasy!"

I highly recommend DriveElectric. The entire process was straightforward, the team are exceptionally helpful, and their offers are competitive with flexible leasing options. EVs are the future; let DriveElectric take you there!


profile pic

Malachi
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Could not have asked for more. Great people, great service."

The delivery of my EV was, understandably, quite delayed by COVID-19, but everyone at Drive Electric kept me informed and happy every step of the way. From initial sales enquiry (really competitive lease rate!) to delivery, Adam and the team have gone the extra mile - even providing me with a courtesy vehicle early in lockdown to enable me to get to my job as a key worker. I couldn’t ask for more. And the car is amazing!


profile pic

Cristian
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, very helpful.


profile pic

Brendan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Omg 10 stars"

Omg If I could give 10 stars I would I was trying to buy 2 cars due to certain circumstances I was unable to proceed Bella was so understanding I only wish I could have gone ahead Please don’t hesitate to buy from her A highly professional person Kind and very helpful Good old fashion white glove service Well done to be commended Stay safe.👍👍👍


profile pic

David
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I'd like to thank Ellen for her"

I'd like to thank Ellen for her excellent customer care. She has been great at every stage and helped me to get my car delivered at a convenient time


profile pic

Hailee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Electrifying performance from Drive Electric"

Excellent service and experience for my first Personal Contract Hire and EV from Drive Electric. Their website is very easy to navigate, and use. Rachael was very helpful in sourcing the i3 BEV in the spec I wanted. Very easy to deal with, the best price and deal I could find, and great choice of vehicles. Totally recommended.


profile pic

Nelson
3 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Responsive and helpful given the"

Responsive and helpful.


profile pic

Jazmyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Drive Electric have been amazing"

Drive Electric have been absolutely amazing in their service. Both Rachael and Henry have constantly kept me informed throughout the process. More importantly the pricing Rachael provided on vehicles has been the best. Am so pleased I chose Drive Electric to lease my next vehicle.


profile pic

Jovan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Tesla Model 3 Long Range"

Tesla Model 3 Long Range I would like to thank Mathew for helping me with my lease of my Tesla and Answering all my questions and returning calls and e mails promptly Ian Thomas


premium badge
Premium Company

drive-electric.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Drive Electric

Your partner on the road to zero emissions. The UK's leading EV experts, providing personal and business leasing contracts for all types of electric vehicle, fleet management and consultancy.

Location

Harleyford Marina, Henley Road, SL7 2DX Marlow, United Kingdom