Drive Electric

66 reviews

4.80/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Fisher
10 months ago

3.00/5.00

"Not as good as our first experience"

Not as good as our first experience. Large price hikes that were not properly explained.
Main gripe was the delay in delivery. Date moved from mid Nov to mid Dec then end Dec. Then no communication until an email told us it would be delivered end Jan. Our busiest period in the year is the 3 weeks before Christmas so delay caused us a real problem.


profile pic

Caitlin
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"What a great company"

What a great company. Excellent service from the quote through to delivery. Francesca was superb cannot fault her service and attention to detail. Would not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again.


profile pic

Milton
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, a bit slow responding sometimes but generally very good.


profile pic

Norah
3 years ago

3.00/5.00

"I initially got a great sales service"

I initially got a great sales service and they were very knowledgeable about the cars that were available to me. I did have to deal directly with Tesla which I would not have expected to have to do. This was a company car and my HR department had not been informed that I was taking delivery of the car had I not checked that they knew I would not have had insurance for the car. I have also asked for assistance in getting a cherished number plate on the car, this has not happened yet and I have to chase to get any information on this.


profile pic

Casey
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Easy start to electric driving"

Very easy to deal with, always available to answer questions. Car was delayed somewhat due to COVID-19 but obviously out of there control. Would recommend, hassle free process and good value.


profile pic

Quintin
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Friendly and helpful team"

Friendly and helpful team! Great advices and services. Flowless delivery.


profile pic

Logan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Ellie was fantastic sorting a lease for"

Ellie was fantastic sorting a lease for a new model 3 in quick time. She was responsive to emails and queries - kept me fully informed along the journey to lease purchase and returned all paperwork in good time- highly recommend


profile pic

Josie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Robyn and Ellen could not have been"

Robyn and Ellen could not have been more helpful, always ready to answer any queries. Very impressed. Thanks!


profile pic

Damien
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Fantastic service from Drive Electric."

Drive Electric have been absolutely brilliant. Due to a cock up (not theirs) my car delivery date was pushed back at the last minute, but Adam, Liz, Roxy and Megan worked to sort things out, arranged an interim hire car, and sorted a taxi for me to get to work, as my old car had been taken back to another lease co. It's great to see a British company performing so well, thanks very much. The car itself, a Peugeot e2008, now sits safely on my drive, and looks amazing. Very happy with Drive Electric.


profile pic

Nicolas
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, I was really impressed. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole process went so smoothly.


premium badge
Premium Company

drive-electric.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Drive Electric

Your partner on the road to zero emissions. The UK's leading EV experts, providing personal and business leasing contracts for all types of electric vehicle, fleet management and consultancy.

Location

Harleyford Marina, Henley Road, SL7 2DX Marlow, United Kingdom