Dominos Pizza DK

29 reviews

1.69/5.00

Bad

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Warren
1 year ago

1.00/5.00

"I ordered a pizza with vegan cheese but…"

I ordered a pizza with vegan cheese, because I have milk allergy, but it was apparently too much to ask for. I ended up spending a night at the ER in a life threatening situation. Thank you dominos for not doing your job properly. Will never order from Dominos ever again.


profile pic

Kendall
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Placed an order at Grays branch"

Placed an order at Grays branch, delivered half the order !! 1:30 hours later still not got my pizza or a refund after manager agreeing to drop money back!!
Dominos seriously need to improve there customer services skill!!


profile pic

Miranda
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I ordered a family deal"

I ordered a family deal, on website say 229 kr and I was charged 415, shiiiitiest customer service call I have ever experienced. Now I see all the bad reviews , my fault for even ording from this poor establishment. And yes when you Customer Service read this message you know who you are! I will never order from you again nor promote this company!!!


profile pic

Aliana
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Dominos Horley Surrey"

Dominos Horley Surrey. When the order arrived it was wrong AGAIN called up to say we wanted the order without cheese as my son has an allergy, manager was very rude kept me on hold for 20 minutes despite him admitting they corrected the order the first time they messed up a few weeks ago, but this time wasn't possible , when I told him son had allergies his response was "˜ not my problem' in the end they hung up. Complained to head office and got email form store promising a full refund within 2 days, 10 days In still nothing and false promises of its been done. Disgusting excuse for a manager Will never order form there again


profile pic

Skylar
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"So after waiting for a 1 hour and 20"

So after waiting for a 1 hour and 20 minutes we decided to call Shoreham dominos to ask where are food is, apparently they couldn't deliver it as the ran out of wedges, me also being a manager in the leisure industry you would just apologise and say could we do this as a good will but no...... speak to the Female manager on shift who was so so rude and refused to give us a few sides as a good-will gesture, (baring in mind we already lost 2 side as they ran out) she refused this and said you can have a £2.27 refund, not being funny it's a £55 order, so after debating this for 15 minutes on the phone the manager was so bloody rude she actually hung up the phone, would really recommend using the Worthing store not the Shoreham by sea one


profile pic

Ellen
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Wont order again.."

Wont order again.. Order did not came in..they said they buzz but the truth is nothing did.. We ve been waiting for an hour and making several follow ups.. at the end they ask us to pick up and so if not they will still charge us.. Weve been their customer for quite sometime and too bad we will now stop ordering from this chain..


profile pic

Brooke
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"3 Times I get wrong pizza or whit no"

3 Times I get wrong pizza or whit no toping....


profile pic

Terrence
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Dominion's what a con will never use them again"

Dominion's online pizza services is a joke, ordered 2 pizzas and 1 drink, got 1 pizza and 1 drink delivered. Delivery man promised to return in 5 minutes but never came back, call Dominos in Welling who would deliver new pizza in 20 minutes still waiting and have to eat on my own with my daughter waiting for her food.


profile pic

Sofia
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Worst service.."

Worst service i have ever seen in my life.


profile pic

Kaiya
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"last night I have ordered 2 pizzas with"

last night I have ordered 2 pizzas with accessories and sodas at 19:25 where I've been informed that my order will be delivered at 20:05 but we should still wait until 21:15 for a couple of wrong pizzas that may be ordered from other unfortunate people who have ordered food from the same place,of course I went to the phone and called the dominos where Lea told me she would send me a new delivery that never happened the day after that, I call for customer service and sheepfare that I can not get my money refunded and I have to find myself through their website again with a few discount codes and place a new order from that place???are you mad,i'm don,no dominos for my address anymore


Dominos Pizza DK

Domino's Pizza er verdens førende kæde indenfor udbringning af pizzaer. Bestil online eller ring 33-123456 og vi leverer rygende varme pizzaer af høj kvalitet til en god pris. Du kan altid bestille pizza online på Dominos.dk Er der fejl eller mangler ved din bestilling, så kontakt os på telefon 33-123456 - Så kan vi finde en løsning med det samme.

Location

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80, 1799 København V, Denmark


Sidebar Ads