Distinctive Windows and Doors

38 reviews

4.71/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Sebastian
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"highly recommend"

from the young man knocking on my door, then Angela calling to give me a quote, which was a amazing, the phone call to say they were ready and the team coming to fit them, I cannot fault them, so professional clean and tidy, aftercare also very good Kevin called to check we were happy and to get our certificate arranged Thanks Guys.


profile pic

Carlee
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Happy customer thankyou to everyone"

I have had several quotes from pushy salesman who made me feel uncomfortable in my own home a rep from distinctive window and doors came and I felt at ease from the offset , I had a quote from them for 7 windows and 2 rock doors I had them fitted within two weeks and from the rep coming and giving me a quote and taking my order , to fitting the windows and doors to a very high standard cleaning up after themselves taking away all the rubbish , I cannot believe the respect they showed throughout I would highly recommend them to anyone , job well done


profile pic

Shelby
6 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Review of a door"

Review of a door. The door looked every bit as good as we expected it to be, however there was a problem with the locking mechanism, which required undue pressure to the handle to allow locking of the door. We reported the problem and the company sent out a fitter to refit the mechanism, we had determined the problem prior to the visit of the fitter. The fitter re-drilled holes to reset the lock after which the door now works properly. However we were not overly impressed with the attitude shown by the fitter which we determined as contemptuous.


profile pic

Sophia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic job"

Really easy, no hard sell, no if you don't buy today you can't have the price like others that came to quote. Lovely lady gave us a price we accepted, windows and doors fitted within a few weeks. Couldn't fault them fantastic job.


profile pic

Danika
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Front door"

Front door From start to finish very professional job the fitter did a great job and the quality of the door is very good .


profile pic

Tiffany
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Distinctive Windows - ??"

Cannot recommend Distinctive Windows enough. From the outset the saleman was thorough, he sold me a full house of windows at a really competitve price. It was miles cheaper than two other window companies that had been around to price up. The salesman was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. He was very informative and the Windows he recommended on my house I am absolutely thrilled with. From the salemans to the installers who were also fab and they did an amazing job. I am one happy customer - highly recommend these guys


profile pic

Sergio
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"No pushy sales. Just genuine people"

We had 4 people round to quote for our windows. We chose distinctive because they seemed to have more experience and made us feel confident. We have now had the windows installed and we are over the moon. The installers were not put off by the bad weather and made sure everything was covered and left in a immaculate condition. This was not our cheapest quote. But was definitely the best value for money. Already recommended my parents to them


profile pic

Josephine
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love my new windows"

I am delighted with my new windows. The sales lady was fantastic so down to earth, having had two pushy salesman previously I was so at ease. The surveyor arrived 2 days later and made one slight change at my request. I was then booked in for my installation 2 and a bit weeks later. The installers were great, very clean and tidy and talking me through what they were doing step by step. When finished the manager came to collect my payment and inspect the job. I would recommend this company, oh and the price was fantastic ??????????


premium badge
Premium Company

distinctivewindow.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Distinctive Windows and Doors

Distinctive Windows & Doors have over 25 years experience in the double glazing industry we choose the most up to date products on the market with A+energy rating as standard. We offer a fresh approach compared to our competitors. No hard sell, no sales commissions paid, deal solely with the partners in the company. We also offer a free no obligation quote and advise service, and we will beat any genuine like for like quotation.

Location

34 Regency walk, Cw10 9ny Middlewich, United Kingdom