Direct Save Telecom

91 reviews

3.77/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Willie
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Intermittent coverage"

Intermittent coverage. No attempt to improve it. Land line frequently drops out.


profile pic

Yasmin
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"I have no complaint other than internet"

I have no complaint other than internet speed only limited to 15gb


profile pic

Kaylynn
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Certainly good value"

Certainly good value, but I discovered my aged mother was on an inappropriate call plan, and switching to the one that she should have been offered at the start cost a totally unjustified switching fee when it certainly cost the company nothing actually to make the switch. Their call handler, while obviously English, was abrupt and unfriendly.


profile pic

Mya
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"quick and efficient response to"

quick and efficient response to queries. Reliable Broadband


profile pic

Hailie
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"The internet service is poor"

The internet service is poor, it drops all the time and the routers are old and of poor quality. I can't do any work at home as every time the internet drops my computer shuts down and I have to restart.


profile pic

Sincere
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Very expensive compared to most providers"

I will soon be leaving Direct Save Telecom as they charge far more than other providers and that's just for the line and phone. With most providers I could have phone, tv and internet for less money.


profile pic

Lee
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"The line is constantly bad"

The line is constantly bad. Breaking up and echoing.., pathetic


profile pic

Cortez
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Poor"

They've had my name wrong for nearly 2 years. I've rang up numerous times asking for it to changed and it never gets changed. support with connection issues and had 0 help. Rubbish website and prices went up after a year.


profile pic

Layne
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very pleased with the service over the"

Very pleased with the service over the years. Thank you


profile pic

Sheldon
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Drpped/slow connection later in the"

Drpped/slow connection later in the evening


Direct Save Telecom

Telephone and Broadband provider Direct Save Telecom is a trading name of Utilities UK Ltd, a British owned independent telecommunication Service Provider. We aim to offer customers a dependable and reliable service. We constantly monitor the telecommunications market place to deliver the best possible price and quality combination. Through our working arrangements with BT Wholesale, TalkTalkBusiness and other tier one carriers in the UK, Direct Save Telecom have established ourselves as a major Service Provider for business and home users offering some of the best rates in the UK. With our commitment to UK based customer support and the recent launch of our UK based telephone line and broadband faults teams we are building an enviable reputation as a leading provider.

Location

Unit 2 Century Court, Tolpits Lane, Watford WD18 9RS, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads